Customer Reviews for

4 Pics 1 Word: What's the Word?

Average Rating 4
( 71 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

75 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

Endless game

It seems to be endless - there are many different packages. The game has a good balance between hard and easy levels. Recommended.

posted by 4912692 on March 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

54 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

Answers Package # 1: 1 ram 2 potato 3 grain 4 eye 5 careful 6 u

Answers Package # 1: 1 ram 2 potato 3 grain 4 eye 5 careful 6 ugly 7 boot 8 kid 9 chess 10 maroon 11 ball 12 carriage 13 umbrella 14 precious 15 skin 16 cordial 17 tender 18 express 19 wooly 20 spring 21 nick 22 glove 23 board 24 map 25 kettle 26 stomach 27 nail 28 fla...
Answers Package # 1: 1 ram 2 potato 3 grain 4 eye 5 careful 6 ugly 7 boot 8 kid 9 chess 10 maroon 11 ball 12 carriage 13 umbrella 14 precious 15 skin 16 cordial 17 tender 18 express 19 wooly 20 spring 21 nick 22 glove 23 board 24 map 25 kettle 26 stomach 27 nail 28 flat 29 feather 30 hospital 31 bowl 32 flamboyant 33 brake 34 strange 35 toe 36 misty 37 busy 38 hammer 39 seed 40 cat 41 cast 42 dog 43 leaf 44 scrap 45 stamp 46 town 47 yard 48 crooked 49 lock 50 cricket 51 cute 52 coat

posted by 6866967 on March 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 71 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Awesome

    It iswaesome

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Need help

    Anyone know the answer to Level5 Clue #6? It has a briefcase, a life vest, a legal folder and close up of hands during their wedding. Help!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    It's great but i need people to post answers for packag  #5  #26

    It's great but i need people to post answers for packag
     #5  #26and#28 please im stuck with no money will check back everyday until someone post answers and#24 thanks.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Answers!!!

    Can anyone give me the answers to package #2 I have it completed up to 81%!!! HELP!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    great game, although you don't move on unless you complete the p

    great game, although you don't move on unless you complete the package at 100%..stuck on package 3 can't get the one with the army tank, looks like a grill of a jeep, and 2 other things

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Pack 4

    This is a wonderful game, but can anyone help with the last level of pack 4?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Game

    Good game with endless (or so it seems!) Levels. Some levels are hard but you can skip, or save up coins to get an extra letter or the lettets you dont need to use outta the way. Anyway if you are looking for a word game thisd be it! Agree...? Click YES!
    -TheGameRater

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    U

    Poop. I would rate it -57 if I could.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Waiting for more

    #6 xray cuffs etc, reliable!, finally got it.like the others said, waiting for more... I am at 100% on all but two and they are at 98%. GREAT PUZZLE game tho, challenging.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 27, 2013

    Challenging

    I enjoy this game, good for your brain...some easy and some hard...a good balance, I reccommended

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Confusing

    Some of pictures given really don't make since with given solution.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    PACKAGE 5 HELP:)

    I need #25, but 24- rich, 26- motionless, 28- unstable...hope that helps:)

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Person

    Some of the words are hard to figure out but it is a really fun game.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    V gcvv bvh bgt cg nvxcf

    Hhbjnthnvggvvhjkvrh.n vvghjn mhhb. V vgtbb

    2 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Poopy

    Poopy
    Poopy

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Please post answers.

    I am stuck on package6 levels 2, 3, 5, 8, 11, 12, 21, 22, 29, 38, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 47, 48. Please can someone post answers and help me. Thanks for the help:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Anonymous

    It's a great game! I want to play it all day! I'm only 11 so even package #2 is still hard. I will be keeping my eye out if anyone wants to post some answers!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2013

    Highly reccommended

    My daughter and grandsons ages 9 and 14 love to play it together. we all have lots of fun!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    Strange connections

    Some connections are pretty easy to figure out (almost too obvious), but others are far reaching. I'm on level three, but only play it when I'm really bored. There were at least 3 versions available so this may not be the best or most popular.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Interesting Word Game

    I found this game very interesting - thought provoking. Liked the game set up and pictures they chose to find the words. Have played it a good bit and would recommend it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 71 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4