Customer Reviews for

4 Pics 1 Word: What You Say?

Average Rating 4
( 3749 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1665)

4 Star

(1254)

3 Star

(618)

2 Star

(114)

1 Star

(98)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

383 out of 501 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Hints are too expensive

posted by Anonymous on June 14, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

143 out of 210 people found this review helpful.

Anonymas

Good!

posted by Anonymous on June 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 114 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Just OK

    I'm sailing through these puzzles but I am disappointed that the developers of this app feel they deserve to charge players , mostly kids I'm sure, for these hint packs. I would never pay for those hints. Why not have those who are stuck move on to solve some other brain teaser or such, whichcould earn them the hints to go back to their stuck puzzle? Oh , and there's a major mistake in puzzle 173 -- the final (third) word is actually spelled with six letters and there is only room for five. So leave the "e" off of that word (free hint, it's FIGURE) and you can proceed. Pixel guys need to hire a new spell-checker.

    27 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Just OK

    This game was just ok. In some of the cases I couldn't see any relationship at all to some of the pictures. They didn't make ant sense. I deleted it.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    Tricky

    Pretty difficult!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Eh

    Its okay....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2014

    Anni

    Interesting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Its ok

    Not the best

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Hints

    Too expensive

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    It is hard

    Or i am very dumb

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    Fair


    Need more clues

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Good, but you have to pay for hints!

    Hints too expensive!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Hints

    Hints should not cost money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Ok

    Isok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Anonymous

    Great fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Not impressed

    Nothing new same old things. Glad it was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Well...

    This game is good enough, but just way to complicated...if i were u i would iust stick tob4 pics 1 word

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Anonymous

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Expensive free game

    Hints are too expensive

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Rate

    I don't like this game, but it was free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Rateing

    This is a hard puzzleing game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Hints are too expensive

    Hints are too expensive

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 114 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6