Customer Reviews for

4 Pics 1 Word- What's the Movie Init

Average Rating 4.5
( 95 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(67)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Good fun

A must own for film fans

posted by the_protagonist1 on January 26, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Not working

Only gave 5 movies then recycles back to the begining. Concept is good just not worth the .99 for 5 words.

posted by Anonymous on May 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Not working

    Only gave 5 movies then recycles back to the begining. Concept is good just not worth the .99 for 5 words.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Bathory petrova

    I love this game..just having some problem it was working fine until the 4 th stage it kicked me out and keeps kicking me out to the main screen of the game please fix!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Good fun

    A must own for film fans

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Ok

    I need the second one

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Great game

    Tough but fun

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    What is the 4th stage one

    Which is 4th

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Good game

    This game is fun but a little challenging

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Very fun!

    I had a hard time

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Challenging... and SO FUN!!!

    Challenging... and FUN!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Secret

    Not a bad game so far. Just got started.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    game has a glitch!

    I really enjoyed playing this game...the first 8 levels that is. But then the game stopped working, and refused to work. I couldn't get beyond the home page. I unloaded and reloaded several times and even "Rebought" it and it still had the same issue.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2014

    Gey i luv it

    Best thing ever woooooohooooooooo!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2014

    H

    Fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    Awsome

    I love movies, its perfect

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Great game

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Nice

    Grear

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Fun

    Fun game..............

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Pretty good

    The game is entertaining and challenging. And for .99 cents you cant beat it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    Fun Game

    Fun Game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Movies

    Fun game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5