Customer Reviews for

44 Book Four

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 3, 2012

    44 the series has become my favorite series, Jools Sinclair when

    44 the series has become my favorite series, Jools Sinclair when reading your stories I find my self not being able to put the book down I just brought part 4 and can't wait ti read it. Congrats on a job well done keep on writing :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Excellent

    This is a great series of books. Jools is a talented writer. I can't wait to see what Abbey's future holds for her. Please keep this series going, I really enjoy it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    A great paranormal series.

    Read the first book for free and was hooked. Have purchased the other 4 and can't wait for Book 6.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    X

    Cant wait for book five xD

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2014

    How many books are in this series? I just finished book 5, I hav

    How many books are in this series? I just finished book 5, I have enjoyed these books tremendously ,,,,,, can't wait to keep reading, like so many others I was hooked after I read book 1 ....amazing series!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    good book

    i seem to get interested in this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    LOVE IT !

    Great read .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2012

    the first one hooked me...

    The first one got me and I have just kept going with this series. I am always curious what is going to happen next. I am disappointed when something bad happens to the main character or she doesn't get what she wants. Read the first one, and then if it is interesting keep going. I would consider reading other books by this author and I hope she keeps this series of books going.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Fantastic read - great suspense

    WOW Great book! Couldn't wait to read the next one! Took a twist I was not expecting, very nice addition to the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Excellent

    Great read in the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Thrilling!

    Book one pulled me in and sent me searching for more as soon as i read the final page. I put life on hold to enjoy books 2,3 and 4. Now, i wait, quite anxiously for this author to continue weaving her web!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    This is an amazing series--Iread book 3 this morning and will st

    This is an amazing series--Iread book 3 this morning and will start and finish book 4 tonight..This is not at all the type of book I'd normally read ,but book 1 was free so I thought what the heck, now I am hooked. Can't wait to read the 4th book and anticipate more good books coming, from this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Um

    Wher does the story really kick off

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Um

    Lame'os get a life

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Loved it

    I got hooked on the free one and couldn't,wait to buy the others to read. They are well worth it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    The whole series is amazing

    Are there more?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2