Customer Reviews for

44 Cranberry Point (Cedar Cove Series #4)

Average Rating 4
( 162 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(91)

4 Star

(40)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    A must read!

    By accident I picked upone of the cedar cove series books. That was the best "accident" I have ever had!!!
    I LOVED that book and immediatly had to go buy all of the rest of them! I highly reccomend reading all of them before the series comes on the Hallmark channel in June 2013.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2009

    extremely exciting book to read

    THIS BOOK Is part of a series,I highly recommend you purchase all the books and start reading from the 1st one and go forward. this book is very well written as well as the others. its an effort to put the book down to do other things. it really is THAT interesting. you don't have to imagine the scenes,they are very detailed. its as if you were in the room with the characters and at times gets very exciting. you feel every emotion that they do. its another of her wonderful books. i recommend you read all of her books. you won't regret it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    GREAT author! I was not a big reader, until now. I picked up one

    GREAT author! I was not a big reader, until now. I picked up one of Debbie's books only because it sounded interesting and now I am hooked! She had me hooked from her first book of this series! As I have said before in my reviews, I lose a lot of sleep because I stay up reading all night! Well worth the read!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2013

    Love The Cedar Cove Series!!

    Love The Cedar Cove Series!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Another great read

    I enjoyed this as much if not more than the first 3 in the series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2012

    Great reading!

    I have always enjoyed Debbie Macomber's books and this one was fun to read. Her synopsis of the characters at the beginning of the book make it easier to remember who is who. :-) Keem 'em coming, Debbie.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Celia

    Watches him.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2014

    Highly Recommend!

    Great book - 4th in the Series. Just keeps getting better

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    E.n hmvkt

    P

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2014

    Great book and series.  Looking forward to the rest in the serie

    Great book and series.  Looking forward to the rest in the series.  Recommend Very Highly!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Highly recommended

    Just love the Cedar Cove Series. Start from the beginning, it's so relaxing to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2013

    Relaxing read !

    I'm enjoying this series. I tried watching the tv series on hallmark but was disappointed! But I love the books! I'm on book 6.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Very Interesting!

    Romance, intrigue, adventure make this episode hard to put down. Looking forward to the next adventure in the lives of the residents of Cedar Cove.
    LA-TXN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Mysterious boy

    Where is my girlfriend?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Carly

    Shoots more and more untill she finally gets a hold of her bow and arrows. Twelve golden arrows spurt from the bulls eye. She collects the arrows and relunctanly slings them onto her bavk and takes out her police stylw pistol

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Jake

    Same same. Gtg. Bai!!!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Audrey

    Hey guys

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    En

    Okey dokey.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Amanda

    Will do!!! Night! Ima gtb too!!!!

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Rambler

    "Gotta go, too. Night, Candy. Go eat an orangutan for me."

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5