BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

50 Best Jokes Ever

Average Rating 3
( 1303 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(424)

4 Star

(80)

3 Star

(165)

2 Star

(123)

1 Star

(511)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

109 out of 255 people found this review helpful.

Blonde jokes

I really love this book but when i got to the blonde jokesi felt very affended because i am a blonde. I think they should not have invented the blonde jokes. They are mean. Imagine that your hair color was made into a joke then you pick up a joke book and you start read...
I really love this book but when i got to the blonde jokesi felt very affended because i am a blonde. I think they should not have invented the blonde jokes. They are mean. Imagine that your hair color was made into a joke then you pick up a joke book and you start reading then you get to the jokes about your hair color. How would you feel if that happend to you? The person who invented the blonde jokes should take them away it is very mean and cruel. Think of other people and how they feel they get an awesome joke book start reading it then find out it has blonde jokes in them witch are not true but very mean and hurtful. So please if you ate the one who onvented those jokes you might be getting a lot of money from this but you should really stop making them. Please stop making them i beg you not to and to take back all the blonde jokes where no one can read about the blonde jokes ever again. Please. Please. Please stop doing the jokes and do what i said. PLEASE LISTEN TO ME. PLEASE STOP MAKING THE BLONDE JOKES THEY ARE VERY HURTFUL TO US BLONDEIES. THANK YOU!

posted by 9078523 on November 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

304 out of 559 people found this review helpful.

Insulting 2 blondies.

The blond jokes were really hurtful. If U think the blond jokes were rude & hurtful PLZ like this review.

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 511 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 26
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Insulting 2 blondies.

    The blond jokes were really hurtful. If U think the blond jokes were rude & hurtful PLZ like this review.

    304 out of 559 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Did i get the wrong book?

    I thought i got fifty best jokes, not worst. There was maybe one good joke. A waste of time!!

    113 out of 154 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    Best?????????????

    I would've laughed harder if i couldnt read

    84 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    0

    I give the book 000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000stars if you agree with me tap yes

    71 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Seriously?!

    Hahahaha.......not. so stupid

    59 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Kill me now...

    oh wait the book alrety did. Its so funny i forgot to laugh. THE BOOK IS SO, SUPER, VERY STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NEVER READ THIS BOOK,EVER!!!!!!!!!!3:)

    48 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    TERRIBLE

    These are probably the WORST 50 jokes ever ( Unless you are
    3-5 years old). The first joke was, Why did the chicken cross the road? (The awnser was to get to the other side, but you probably already knew that)! I mean really I am 10 and I was looking for some comedy and clearly I did not get that. I eould rate it 0 stars if I could!

    40 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    ?

    Best? On what humorless planet??

    35 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Jokes

    Not so funny

    32 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    lame

    STOP THE BLONDE JOKES THEY ARE VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY HURTFUL PLEASE LISTEN TO ME I BEG OF YOU STOP THE BLONDE JOKES NOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWW!

    25 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Hsnsh

    WOULD YOU STOP THE ANNOYING COMPLAINTS??????!!!!! Everyone says "Oh, I wish I could give this 0 stars...." WELL THEN DON'T RATE IT! By not rating it, you are giving it 0 stars!! But, PLEASE stop the annoying, childish bickering! Yes, they are bad jokes, but STOP WITH THE POINTLESS REVIEWS!!

    24 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Anonymous

    Boring book...
    This is what a good "Yo Mama" joke is:
    Yo mama is so ugly that nobody is around when she leaves the house.
    If you like this joke, please respond by saying "yes". (don't say it, press the button that says "yes".).

    17 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Anonymous

    The chapter about the blondes is mean cuz i have blonde hair and im really smart so im giving this book a 1 star i wish i give it a 00

    I hate this book and the jokes arent funny

    14 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    LOSER

    A waste of five mins

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Just bad

    Not worth the 30 seconds I spent skimming these "jokes". Reading the reviews was more entertaining.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Stupid

    Did a 12 year old write this junk?

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    No, they aren't

    These are *not* even close! Don't bother.

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    ITSOP ITS OPASIT DAY

    I HATE THIS BOOK SO MUCH !!!!!!! THIS BOOK SHOULD SUCK EGGS!!!!! THIS BOOK IS FALLING FASTER THAN MY MOMS HAMSTRINGS

    10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Terrible book

    I hated it:-(

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    !

    Im blond and one of the smartest in my class the blonde jokes are stupid

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 511 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 26