Customer Reviews for

50 Best Jokes Ever

Average Rating 3
( 1309 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(427)

4 Star

(80)

3 Star

(166)

2 Star

(124)

1 Star

(512)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

109 out of 255 people found this review helpful.

Blonde jokes

I really love this book but when i got to the blonde jokesi felt very affended because i am a blonde. I think they should not have invented the blonde jokes. They are mean. Imagine that your hair color was made into a joke then you pick up a joke book and you start read...
I really love this book but when i got to the blonde jokesi felt very affended because i am a blonde. I think they should not have invented the blonde jokes. They are mean. Imagine that your hair color was made into a joke then you pick up a joke book and you start reading then you get to the jokes about your hair color. How would you feel if that happend to you? The person who invented the blonde jokes should take them away it is very mean and cruel. Think of other people and how they feel they get an awesome joke book start reading it then find out it has blonde jokes in them witch are not true but very mean and hurtful. So please if you ate the one who onvented those jokes you might be getting a lot of money from this but you should really stop making them. Please stop making them i beg you not to and to take back all the blonde jokes where no one can read about the blonde jokes ever again. Please. Please. Please stop doing the jokes and do what i said. PLEASE LISTEN TO ME. PLEASE STOP MAKING THE BLONDE JOKES THEY ARE VERY HURTFUL TO US BLONDEIES. THANK YOU!

posted by 9078523 on November 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

304 out of 559 people found this review helpful.

Insulting 2 blondies.

The blond jokes were really hurtful. If U think the blond jokes were rude & hurtful PLZ like this review.

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 124 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Lame

    The jokes are stupid

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Safe jokes

    It seemed Dated but my grandson liked it. It was like the jokes from "Boy's life" , The Boy Scout magazine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    A real yo mama joke

    Yo mama so fat when she went to the beach,
    the wales thougth she was family

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2014

    old jokes

    not the best ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Old Jokes

    Not the best jokes. I thought I my kids would enjoy this. The chicken crossing the road jokes would have been fine, but I the dumb blonde and yo mama jokes were inappropriate. None of the jokes were funny enough for me to save for myself. If you like a collection of old jokes, you might enjoy this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Everyone dies SPOILER oops too late!!

    Lol

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Interesting

    Very interesting some are funny and othets are not

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Very stupid.

    Very.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    CAN NOT SAY

    it was funny
    BUT SHORT

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    No good jokes

    The first joke was why did the chicken cross the road.the rest was almost as bad. But at least i didn't waist any money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Ok book

    It was an ok book. Not the best and not the worst. Funny book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Eeeehhhh...........

    Not really good but ok but what do u expect it iz free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    I like yo mama joke "yo mama so fat that when she sings its ver for everyone

    Naomi Jo Kraemer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Eh...

    This book would be great for children looking for some jokes (quite possibly could be the intended audience), but I didn't even do a huff. Most of the jokes I've already heard of before and the others were a slightly different version of what I've heard. Those who are offended by the blonde jokes, get over it. They're jokes and are meant to be taken as such. I'm a blonde and my favorite kind of joke to tell is a blonde joke! You don't see me getting offended because I'm aware that it is a stereotype and one that is not true for me, at that. If you don't fit that stereotype, then there's no reason for you to get offended, now is there? So with that, how do you confuse a blonde? Put her in a round room and tell her to stand in the corner!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Apple

    You blondes get offended and u dont even spell things right in your review

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Not so funny

    It's kinda like a 2nd grader would read it.Try to come with some funnyer jokes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Not funny

    Did a second grader write this? Terrible.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    HORRIBLE

    They are all mostly Why did the Chicken cross the road jokes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Most were just bad.

    Being that this was free i guess i figured it was going to bad. A couple did make us laugh i suppose.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    It was alright

    It was ok but some jokes were really dumb. So in other words please don't waist your time, and if you get it then don't blame me. I told you so.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 124 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7