×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

50 Harbor Street (Cedar Cove Series #5)
  • Alternative view 1 of 50 Harbor Street (Cedar Cove Series #5)
  • Alternative view 2 of 50 Harbor Street (Cedar Cove Series #5)
     

50 Harbor Street (Cedar Cove Series #5)

4.1 137
by Debbie Macomber
 

See All Formats & Editions

Olivia Lockhart-Griffin

Cedar Cove, Washington

Dear Reader,

Believe it or not, we have another mystery in Cedar Cove! This one, ironically enough, involves the McAfees—Roy, who's a private investigator, and his wife, Corrie. They've been receiving anonymous postcards and messages asking if they "regret the past." Corrie says she has no idea what

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

50 Harbor Street (Cedar Cove Series #5) 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 137 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
50 Harbor Street is the fifth book in the Cedar Cove series and it doesn't disappoint. There are some really unexpected surprises here and tje characters are well developed. I'm really enjoying this series; the characters are like people you might know.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoy Debbie's books very much. They are the kind of book that once you start to read you cannot put the book down. Very down to earth.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I recommend reading the series in order.There are many characters who a person becomes familiar with. Reading out of sequence can become confusing. Good book as it puts the characters in the present while having knowledge of their lives in the past.
TammyCTC More than 1 year ago
I love the series. It is easy to get wrapped up in the story and you have to keep reading to see what happens next.
bal64 More than 1 year ago
Cedar Cove is an island across from Seattle. A small community with people that meet challenges head on. This book is full of rich characters with problems that anyone could face on a day to day basis. Full of surprises but the way it is written you feel like you are part of the community. To get to know the characters you need to start at the beginning of the series and you won't be disappointed
Pure_Jonel More than 1 year ago
What a wonderful story! Macomber seamlessly tells the tales of the lives of those who live in Cedar Cove in such an unforgettable manner that I can’t stop thinking about it. She not only told a wonderful story, but was also engaged my emotions. I found myself trying to unravel certain parts of the story while also hoping for the best for others. All the while, Macomber brings this small town to life in such a manner that I felt as if I were actually there. I absolutely love bouncing around between all the characters’ lives. It gives the novel such a small town, homey feel. I finished the novel feeling as if I’d had a wonderful conversation with a close personal friend. This intimate method of character development really gave me insight into who everyone was, where they came from, and what they’re headed to. I appreciated the way that the various points of mystery passed one another. The way that everyone’s lives and troubles were so real and had me completely wrapped up in them. They completely captured my heart. Once again Macomber has painted the world with the wonders of small town life. Her characters captured my heart and invited me into their lives for a short while, also leaving an open invite for a return visit.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
JoyECS More than 1 year ago
Debbie's writing r4eminds me of our daily need to be in contact with God so we make the right decisions.
NurseGL More than 1 year ago
Loved it- such a great series of books- I keep getting them as they are excellent. Keep me on my toes and guessing what will happen next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
RRPNC More than 1 year ago
Loved this book and the series!!!  Recommend Very Highly!!
Sable0sa More than 1 year ago
I really enjoy the Cedar Cove series. I have already read the prior series and I am looking forward to the next one. I enjoy reading about several people's lives as it makes the story more interesting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its keep me reading. I enjoyed this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
momov2 More than 1 year ago
I have loved all the 1st 5 books in this series, I am now going crazy trying to find the 6th one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Debbie Macomber visits a small town in the Northwest of our country in her books centered around the towns people of Cedar Cove. Each story is an interesting tale of the lives and loves of the town Judge and her family and friends. Each is interesting and at times a little mystery is involved making them hard to put town. I recommend these books which give a great flavor of the Northwest to all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
bboup More than 1 year ago
This is a very good read just like all of the other ones in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago