Customer Reviews for

500 Hilarious Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids

Average Rating 3
( 81 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Lol

It is really good

posted by Anonymous on January 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

500 jokes..... funny but stupid

If you read this you will laugh because it is kinda stupid but funny i got the free sample it was pretty funny but i laughed because it was stupid

posted by Anonymous on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2011

    Not funny.

    Thought this would be a funny book to have on the nook and read on long rides. The jokes are not funny or clever. Skip it.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    This book is butt it is good

    It doesnt make sense it is stupid i wont buy it its like for younger kids it stupid and corneyyyyy its not worth buying it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    WORST BOOK EVER

    DO NOT GET THIS BOOK. IT IS NOT EVEN FUNNY AND IT DOES NOT EVEN MAKE SENSE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!! :(((((((( :ppppp

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    BORING

    These r so not funny! I read the sample, and it stinks! Worth no star. Dont waste money. None are even close to funny. The only reason anyone would laugh is because they r so dumb!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    Holy %#$&!

    I hate this book and i want 2 poo on it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    WORSE THAN BARNEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    HATE IT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Want to give a zero

    these are the WOST knock knock jokes EVER. DONT spend your money or time on this. They arnt funny at all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    OMG

    This book is so cheesy. I just read the sample and it is poo. I might die because it is so lame. Do not buy it ever! If you buy it you wiil just be a waste of money and time. If you to Green Wood Mill Elementry school go to 5th grade hall and go to Mr. Hastings classroom and i will tell you some important information. Bye talk to you guys and gals later. P. S If you want to be nook friends here. Jaime Gordon musiklover1987@gmail. And i rate this negitive 1234556678809876542.14567888900

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Haveing sex is funner

    Hehe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    As one time or another sam pukkit said:

    Knock kcnock jokes dont even count as jokes. This book is soooo cheezy and stupid i mean this author has dry humor. Its even dryer than the desert and dry skin combined . I mean do not buy this book..i would rate it below 0 stars if that number existed..wait... it does but only this author made it possible. This author CLEARLY does not have any kids. Or his kids would tell him this book was a mistake. I am done here . -music maniac. Ps A reel knock knock joke is like knock knock whos there i eat mop i eat mop who( i eat mah poo) groos dude

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Bad

    These are the worst jokes ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Ripped off

    We paid for this and only have the ten page sample on our shelf.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    I agree with not funny 2

    Show some respect no respect for fourth grade we need respect!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Rfv

    Halaireus.gpeahfgf

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Horrible

    Not one decent joke in the entire book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Not funny

    I did not care for this book. It was not worth buying. Jokes are not very funny and not even anything my kids were interested in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Terable!

    EXTREMLY BAD!!!! WORST THING I EVER READ!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Nyahhhh

    Maybe this joke book was meant for younger children.


    (Observation based from the sample)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    To #8

    Did you look at the reveiw ¿p

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    TAP TO READ

    This book is a waste of time and money.Most of them don't make sense,and they all start with A.If I could return this book and get my money back,I would!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2