Customer Reviews for

500 Hilarious Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids

Average Rating 3
( 81 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Lol

It is really good

posted by Anonymous on January 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

500 jokes..... funny but stupid

If you read this you will laugh because it is kinda stupid but funny i got the free sample it was pretty funny but i laughed because it was stupid

posted by Anonymous on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Lol

    It is really good

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    silly, carefree fun--perfect for sharing with kids

    I used this e-book as an "ice breaker" with a group of young kids (ages 4 through 12) who didn't know each other well... it was a hit! They picked favorites (and also a few that they didn't find funny)-- all in all, they really enjoyed it.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2011

    500 great jokes for kids at a super cheap price!

    Perfect for the up-and-coming stand-up comic in your family!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Great

    I buy this series because my two kids keep busy telling eachother the jokes well I do housework.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2011

    Wow!!!!!

    So perfect for me! Im always saying knock knock jokes to my friends and thyre all like ur so lame. So now with this i sould be able to entertain. Definitly adding this to my wishlist.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    To number 8

    It is on the 4th line!!!! I found it that was fun!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Awsome

    Cool

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Ugh!

    DIE BOOK!!! DDDDDDDIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    H

    V

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Sid

    This book is so awsome but my mom wont bye it for me
    ggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Lol

    Lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Bbv

    Ggbfh










    Jsnsnnsnsnpsnsnsnsndnjdjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjs

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Hey its me again

    The person who put the title as not funny you should sshow some respect ive never seen so much disrespct to the auther im in 4th grade and i know how to show some respect so you should be quiet

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Love jokes

    Best jokes my kids have ever heard

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Funny jokes!!!!

    The funnyest jokes I have ever read!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Go on youtube...

    ... and search these videos. Sonic vs. Spongebob and the official Angry Birds? rap. If you have seen sonic vs spongebob, sonic fully healed and continued defeating Eggman because spongebob won but sonic made a full recovery because sonic is awesome like that. And if you have seen the rap, its cool isnt it? Im sorry if i spoiled the winner of sonic vs sponge bob but its a funny video that yu must watch. And the rap too. Watch the videos in the next week or die!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Tap to read

    My name is in there

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Funny.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    To only to reveiws

    Looks so cool but i dont have it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2