Customer Reviews for

6 Rainier Drive (Cedar Cove Series #6)

Average Rating 4
( 122 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(66)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted July 10, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Excellent!

    If you like the other books by Debbie Macomber, you will love this book. Can only recommend.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Debbie Macomber's "Cedar Cove Series" is a must!!!

    I am an avid reader, I love to read Series. Debbie Macombers "Cedar Cove Series" is wonderful. You get into the book easy, and then feel like you belong in all the characters lives. The characters are so real and demonstrate everyday life as we live it. It takes you into a variety of situations that could be your own one day.It is easy to read and keeps your interest throughout.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    Macomber creates characters that become your friends.

    This was my first book to read in the Cedar Cove series. Now I am hooked to read #1-5. The characters become your friends and you cant wait to find out what happens to them. A cliff hanger at the end leads you into #7 book.
    But, you also have the satisfaction of knowing the endings of some of the story lines. Macomber's books are fairly quick reads that introduce you to people who very well could be your neighbors. I recommend all her series books to those who want to feel good at the end of the book, with a little intrigue left to pick up the next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2014

    Great book and series!!  Recommend this book and series very hig

    Great book and series!!  Recommend this book and series very highly!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2013

    Recommend.

    I bought this item in the beginning of November and up to now I have not received it. However, the payment was already made! Today is December 11th, 2013.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2013

    6 Rainer Driive Cedar Cove Series #6

    Another wonderful chapter of this series. Be sure to read next chapter and watch it on Hallmark Channel on Saturday evenings.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 8, 2013

    Good read

    This is a great book in that it carries on the story and you are already acquainted with the characters. I have read the whole series and hope she writes another one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    Really good continuing saga

    Halfway through the series, I am enjoying Cedar Cove! I love the people (well, most of them) and getting to know them. This is a "down home" kind of feel book, but always with twists and turns. It has many ups and downs in the lives of the locals. I recommend this to readers who like clean reading, and not too much gore. It's one of Macomber's best writing. Will be starting #7 soon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Icetail

    Here. Umm r u furyclaw?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Raintail

    Five shadow cats sorouned him. He haf created them to take his anger out on. He atrack thm all and more showed up to take their place.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2012

    Addictive!

    This Series of books by Debbie Macomber are wonderful. I cannot put the books down. I have read 11 books, of this series, in the past month. With the Christmas book being the only one left.

    I have been to Seattle, Tacoma, Washington and can picture the scenery, weather, Debbie Macomber talks about in her books.

    Once you started reading this series, you won't put the books down!!

    My NEW favorite author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Great Read!

    Got the first book because of a Nook discount and I a HOOKED. I purchased the wholes series. Great fun read. You feel like you actually are part of Cedar Cove. Debbie Macomber takes you through the characters emotions just as if you were a a part of their family. Highly recommend these books!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 18, 2012

    Wonderful story

    I love Debbie Macomber's Cedar Cove series. You'll never guess the ending of this one. A great mystery with romance rolled in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    A must read! Read the entire series!

    Highly recommended. I'm almost finished reading the entire series. I love Debbie Macomber.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 29, 2011

    Watch Anson Butler

    His story has twist and turns in it and the out come is amazing. I was not waiting for this on.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2010

    Cedar Cove Series

    I have read all of them so far. Can't wait for # 10 till fall.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2007

    Touching Heart Warming Story

    I have read all the stories in this series at least twice if not 5 times. You feel like they are family by the time the stories are over. It is so neat to see how the familes grow and come apart in some ways, but everthing works out in the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2006

    Excellent Book!

    I have just recently finished this book, and I recommend it to everyone who is a fan of both Debbie Macomber in general, and her Cedar Cove books in particular.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2006

    Excellent Book,

    Rainier Drive is an excellent book...one of the few out this year that I have enjoyed to the max. I'm a huge fan of this writer and look forward to her next book. 'Keep em' coming!'

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4