×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

6 Erotic Shorts
     

6 Erotic Shorts

2.8 28
by Giselle Renarde
 

Multicultural stories of dinnertime bondage, soapy skin, secret sex, lesbian licking, sensual loving, and married life.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

6 Erotic Shorts 2.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 28 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
EVERYTIME I THOUGHT A STORY WAS GOING TO GET INTERESTING IT ENDED! SERIOUSLY BORING SO DONT BOTHER WITH IT!!!!!!
SpyderRyder More than 1 year ago
Each story almost ends before they start. All 6 are very erotic but leave you hanging. Just as you are getting interested it ends and a new adventure begins. OK if you like this type book and very short stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I didn't like this book. J... :-/
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The short stories were just to short. The only problem i had with the lesbien one was that Priti was acting so imiture and childish. She was always complaining and just so annoying. Other wise it was ok. If the stroys were a bit longer or didnt get interesting only in the end then it would be better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First was okay but thsn you lost me at the lesbian one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love short, hot stories but this was rediculius. They were to short. All their was to them was sex. To make matters worss there are several gay stories. I have no issue with lgbt but I have no desire to read about gay sex. I would not have bothered if I had known about this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Don't bother
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Eh. Mediocre
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago