Customer Reviews for

7 Little Words Vol. 1

Average Rating 5
( 143 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(129)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 143 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Fun

    Nice to have a game that goes from easy to hard. Most games are either/or.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2012

    Great game

    This is an addicting game,sort of a cross between crossword puzzles and word scrambles.I first tried it on my smartphone. The only problem was eyestrain due to the small screen. With the Nook it's perfect.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Love this game!

    I was so happy when I saw nook had added this app!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Great and additive

    I love this!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Awesome

    As good on nook as on iphone! Wish it were just one app, with new puzzles added as in the phone version. With the additional ones a reduced cost. Well worth the $, I know i'll get them all in time thanks so much!,,

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Fun Game!

    Great game to challenge your brain...may seem easy, but it will make you think. I love it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    WORTH IT!

    Fun and addictive. If you like word games, you will love this.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Great game

    Had it on phone glad its on nook

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Entertaining

    Great game!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    Anonymous

    Addictive and fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2014

    Paid version won't install

    Loved the free version but the paid version won ' t install. Waste of $$$.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2014

    I Love Seven Little Words

    I was hooked when a friend suggested this game and now my mother and grandmother both love it too. Fun for any wordsmith and now they have a kids version too. I am sure my cousins will join right in on our family addiction.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Makes you think.

    Fun and challenging.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Fun mind stretch!

    Great variety, challenging yet do-able

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Excellent!

    Best word game. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2014

    Great

    Easy fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Love it!

    I just love this game... I need more levels

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    Simply fun

    Thought it seemed to simple to be much fun, but it is totally addicting and fun. Makes you think and I like that in a game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Good Game

    Right up there with Solitaire, Soduko(sp), and crossword.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Great Game

    Great game for those who love word games. Definitely worth the few bucks it cost.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 143 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8