Customer Reviews for

75 Best Minecraft Jokes

Average Rating 4
( 184 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(115)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(43)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

120 out of 151 people found this review helpful.

Bosswither1 here with a contest

Who would win in a battle roblox or minecraft I would say minecraft

posted by 17605810 on August 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

367 out of 396 people found this review helpful.

We want minecraft

We want minecraft PE hit yes if you agree

posted by 12105292 on August 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 184 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    We want minecraft

    We want minecraft PE hit yes if you agree

    367 out of 396 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Poop

    If barns and nobel keeps doing this im getting a KINDLE click yes if you agreee

    239 out of 286 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Minecraft

    Tottaly LAME if you agree hit YES

    224 out of 300 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Bosswither1 here with a contest

    Who would win in a battle roblox or minecraft I would say minecraft

    120 out of 151 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Haggis Eating Herobrine Story

    One day Herobrine looked around the end find something to eat but, their was just endstone everywhere. He ordered some of his zombie pigmen to kill themselves so he could eat their flesh. "Yum," said Herobrine as he bit into the rotting flesh. Herobrine rushed to the bathroom. A few minutes later he came out. "That stuff is bad for your bowels," he said. He sent his endermen to the overworld to get some real food. The endermen saw a sheep farm. They went inside and got all the sheep that they could find. When they came back Herobrine was pleased. He made all of the sheep into haggis and he served it at a feast. All of the hostile mobs were there. Back in the overworld all of the steves couldn't sleep because they needed wool to make beds. When Herobrine ran out of sheep, he sent his endermen to get more. The endermen went to get sheep but, the sheep were not in the same place. The steves had built a great city in a massive ravine and it was well gaurded. When Herobrine learned of this he was enraged. "Get me more food at all costs," he said. He sent a great host of zombies to attack the steves. The zombies emerged from the surrounding woods and closed in on the ravine. They were too eager to kill and many of them poured over the edge to their death amongst the rocks below. Some landed in a river at the bottom of the ravine wich swept them into a pond where they were picked off by archers as they bobbed in the water. The other zombies were rouned up by the steves and taken to the dungeon. There wasn't enough room for all of the zombies so the steves had to kill some. They had a feast with all of the rotting flesh they got from the zombies. That was a bad idea. All of the city's toilets were backed for a week. However, Herobrine was not finished yet.
    The next one is one Minecraft:Unabriged guide
    c===]::::::::::::::::::::> Ravine Tamer 24

    83 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Minecraft

    Djbobhut is back.
    When Steve got back to the house he saw a figure with white eyes!!!
    "Herobrine!" Said Steve
    "It is me child"
    "?"
    "I am your father!!!!!"
    "NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!"
    Steve ran as fast as he can from Herobrine. Then out of the blue right in front of him was Herobrine. Steve went to the side of him and ran faster. Then Steve found a cave. He went in and waited for day. Not long before Herobrine found him.
    "Why are you following me?"
    "I told you before I am your father!!!!"
    What happens next?

    49 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Ggfd

    I havent red dis yet but the jokes probly dont evenmake sense there ploby just dumb out load mouth trash things so im not getting this book lame because they aready messed UP with mc on the nook and it better come out and justmaybe do spuid messed up jokes i dont know they maybe do DUMB LAME jokes like this what happens when a creeper blows up answer: it has green fuse ya like dat wow b&n DO BETTER NOT LAME AND I WONT CAM DOWN INTILL U ADD MINECRAFT ON THE NOOK -BY-CREEPER5

    33 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    F

    Just get minecraft pe.... sheeesh say yes if u agree

    28 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Joke

    Why did the chicken cross the road to get away from steve

    25 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    To below

    First is the worst second is the best! Also yo mama so ugly she looked in the mirror and the wall shattered! I made that one up just now :3 – ['rh']

    18 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Danny

    What do you call an enderman on a diet?

    A Slenderman

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    T

    Poop

    13 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    I wont say that it was funny it realy just sounded like a boring story

    Btw im a big mincraft fan keep them updated goin jeb

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Duh Epic Adventure of Notch pt 2 by Bearowner20

    ((Author's note: Plese read part one at the crafting guide if not read. At the beggining of this adventure, everybody was round. Keep that in mind. Now to he story. ;D)) <p> Notch and Herobrine's pods kept going higher and higher. They looked down at their planet as it split in two and went out of orbit towards the sun. It shriveled up and turned to dust. Notch let out a tear drop as he was getting set to hyper sleep. ••• When Notch woke up he was square. "What the heck happened to me? The pod, My brother, every thing is square!" Suddenly, Notch saw a beautiful landscaped planet. He and his brother were heading toward the planet. They landed somewhat smoothly. Notch got out to check on Herobrine. He looked fine, but was somewhat different. Notch couldn't figure it out, but during the launch, A horrible mutation heppend to Herobrine. Electrical charges scattered into him during the hyper sleep sequence. That made him appear with compleatly white eyes, make him stronger, smarter, and eviler. Herobrine woke up and went berserk. He shot fireballs from his hands, destroyed the landscape (which would later be known as The End), sent Notch to a diffrent place(later called the overworld), and welcomed the Ender Dragon into it. Notch found himself on a moutain where it was getting dark. "Better find shelter," Notch said to himself. So he dug a hidey hole into the mountain with a hole where he could fit through. Suddenly another human came up to him. "Thank goodness meone else is here," said Notch. But the "human" didnt look like one. Its eyes were out with green flesh instead of what skin should be colored. "Brains..." the creature said. This is when Notch noticed it was a zombie. The zombie headed toward Notch to eat him, but Notch fended himself with his fists. He killed the zombie an closed the hidey hole to one block. He had learned to survive against zombies, but there were more terrors much scaryer, meaner, and more powerful. <p> Thank for reading!! Next book will be at next result. Find me on minecraft. Im Bearowner20 (no lie) Plese rate and review!

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Minecraft dude

    Not so great.

    9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Stupid

    Not worth the money. All jokes don't make sense and are lame. Only buy if you are retarded.

    9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    To bosswither

    Minecraft, because of enchants tnt and spawners.

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    WAT DA POOP!?

    HOW ARE YOU GUYS READING THIS BOOK MINE IS ALL BLANK PAGES

    7 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Suhicat15 to two below

    If they're stupid, doesen't that make then funny? Obviously, you haven't read Minetoons. I made them up. They're hilarious. I made sixty dollars HARD CASH selling them to kids at my school.

    7 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Dimondgirl45

    Haha funny a great minecraft jokes book. Me love MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;-);-);-):-)

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 184 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10