Customer Reviews for

75 Best Minecraft Jokes

Average Rating 3.5
( 152 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(94)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(38)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

107 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

Bosswither1 here with a contest

Who would win in a battle roblox or minecraft I would say minecraft

posted by 17605810 on August 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

332 out of 359 people found this review helpful.

We want minecraft

We want minecraft PE hit yes if you agree

posted by 12105292 on August 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    We want minecraft

    We want minecraft PE hit yes if you agree

    332 out of 359 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Poop

    If barns and nobel keeps doing this im getting a KINDLE click yes if you agreee

    217 out of 260 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Minecraft

    Tottaly LAME if you agree hit YES

    209 out of 276 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Ggfd

    I havent red dis yet but the jokes probly dont evenmake sense there ploby just dumb out load mouth trash things so im not getting this book lame because they aready messed UP with mc on the nook and it better come out and justmaybe do spuid messed up jokes i dont know they maybe do DUMB LAME jokes like this what happens when a creeper blows up answer: it has green fuse ya like dat wow b&n DO BETTER NOT LAME AND I WONT CAM DOWN INTILL U ADD MINECRAFT ON THE NOOK -BY-CREEPER5

    28 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    F

    Just get minecraft pe.... sheeesh say yes if u agree

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    T

    Poop

    11 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Stupid

    Not worth the money. All jokes don't make sense and are lame. Only buy if you are retarded.

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    To bosswither

    Minecraft, because of enchants tnt and spawners.

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    WAT DA POOP!?

    HOW ARE YOU GUYS READING THIS BOOK MINE IS ALL BLANK PAGES

    6 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Crap

    There is no text. We bought a completely BLANK book with no available writting....very dissappointed!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Boooooo

    So lame

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Read to find out The truth

    Roblox is a copy off of minecraft and minecraft is a copy off lego the truth is revaled

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Examples

    Examples

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Hi

    Bad c====]:::::::::::::::>

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Should i even have to ask

    Is this a good book
    /)>3<(\

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    Thuggninjas (aliens)

    Space is a huge place without limits. Space contains so many galaxies just like ours. Which means there is a really high possiblity that there is a planet around similar star like ours in another galaxy. They might look like us or not. But there is a super high chance that there could be another planet that is suitable for life in other galaxy. There is another thing. We can tell that there won't be time travelling. If there is time travel, it also means our future is already arranged which is not true. And if time travelling becomes possible in future, we would already have seen one future guy. Get mind blowned.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2014

    To Hello

    I would never ever ever join Voldemort or become a Death Eater! I'd hate Azkaban! {I got all of that stuff from Harry Potter ;) }

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Srsly?

    Making a joke book for minecraft? Minecraft is fun but a joke book? Lame. But minecraft is still awsome

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Hello.

    Hello, my name is Tom Riddle. I would like you to reply an join my cause.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Uh

    Its a buch ofs***

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2