Customer Reviews for

Jokes : 7777 Hilarious Jokes - Jokes for all Occasions

Average Rating 4
( 186 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(123)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Very very very hilarious and cool

Very very very hilarious and cool. Purchased and read several jokes books on Nook but this is the best one of all with wide variety of jokes. And more over , never saw seven thousand seven hundred plus jokes for a mere 99 cents. Best deal for 99cents.

posted by donalddh on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

The editing of this book is the biggest joke

Jokes are humorous for what i paid for this anthology. It is just difficult to overlook the poor editing. Words are run together with no spaces, jokes are often repeated, punctuation is terrible, typos abound, and i could go on. I have to keep reminding myself that i...
Jokes are humorous for what i paid for this anthology. It is just difficult to overlook the poor editing. Words are run together with no spaces, jokes are often repeated, punctuation is terrible, typos abound, and i could go on. I have to keep reminding myself that it was cheap for a reason. If incorrect grammar and typos don't bother you then this is the book for you!

posted by 3559022 on June 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 186 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Posted December 25, 2011

    Very very very hilarious and cool

    Very very very hilarious and cool. Purchased and read several jokes books on Nook but this is the best one of all with wide variety of jokes.

    And more over , never saw seven thousand seven hundred plus jokes for a mere 99 cents. Best deal for 99cents.

    17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2011

    Very nice

    Very nice

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 24, 2011

    Very funny

    Very funny and wide variety of jokes

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 23, 2011

    Very nice

    I liked it. Huge number of jokes. Now i am busy on my Nook all the time reading these seven thousand jokes

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 21, 2011

    Best time pass on Nook for 99cents.

    Best time pass on Nook for 99cents.

    Reading on my nook whenever i am free . Good book!

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 19, 2011

    7777 jokes at one place

    Seven Thousand Seven hundred and seventy seven jokes at one place, Great work. Just purchased.

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 19, 2011

    Best one ever

    Seems to be best one for jokes. Almost finished 1000 Jokes , still another 6000+ jokes to go. I am sure author has spent some good time drafiting, reviewing seven thousand jokes. 7000 + jokes in one ebook still is a surprise to me.

    I think it takes an year to finish these seven thousand jokes.

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Funny

    Really funny and awesome. I recommend this for jokes

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Huge Collection for low price

    Awesome collection n real funny set of jokes. Good work

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    recommend

    Love it. 7777 Joke for 99c. Cant get any better.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2012

    Wow, so nice

    True to the set of jokes mentioned on the cover page , i see this book has jokes of all categories. But Business Jokes and Elephant Jokes are the one i loved most.

    Nice book.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 21, 2011

    Great collection

    Great collection

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Biggest collection of Jokes

    Seems like this is the biggest and best on Nook for a mere 99cents.
    Purchased and reading. Pretty good.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 19, 2011

    The best collection n the biggest collection - Undoubtedly

    The best collection n the biggest collection - Undoubtedly

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 23, 2011

    Tooooo hilarious.

    Tooooo hilarious. Good one in recent times.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Best time pass for my holidays.

    An extensive collection of quality jokes for my holidays. Great time pass.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2012

    Tooooooo hilarious

    Tooooooo hilarious

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2012

    The best till date

    This is the best jokes book i found till date on Nook. Work needs recognition.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Yqs

    Good goo goo da da

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2012

    Wonderful book

    Thanks to Nook for such a wonderful Nook. This is a tremendous collection of Jokes. I have been reading this book for a month now and i still have another 6000 jokes to be read. Awesome book!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 186 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10