Customer Reviews for

Jokes : 7777 Hilarious Jokes - Jokes for all Occasions

Average Rating 4
( 187 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(123)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Very very very hilarious and cool

Very very very hilarious and cool. Purchased and read several jokes books on Nook but this is the best one of all with wide variety of jokes. And more over , never saw seven thousand seven hundred plus jokes for a mere 99 cents. Best deal for 99cents.

posted by donalddh on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

The editing of this book is the biggest joke

Jokes are humorous for what i paid for this anthology. It is just difficult to overlook the poor editing. Words are run together with no spaces, jokes are often repeated, punctuation is terrible, typos abound, and i could go on. I have to keep reminding myself that i...
Jokes are humorous for what i paid for this anthology. It is just difficult to overlook the poor editing. Words are run together with no spaces, jokes are often repeated, punctuation is terrible, typos abound, and i could go on. I have to keep reminding myself that it was cheap for a reason. If incorrect grammar and typos don't bother you then this is the book for you!

posted by 3559022 on June 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 23, 2011

    Very nice

    I liked it. Huge number of jokes. Now i am busy on my Nook all the time reading these seven thousand jokes

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 23, 2011

    Tooooo hilarious.

    Tooooo hilarious. Good one in recent times.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Best time pass for my holidays.

    An extensive collection of quality jokes for my holidays. Great time pass.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Ummmmm...

    TOO MANY REPEATS

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2014

    ?......................

    Repetes jokes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    4 star

    At one point they just start repeating stuff

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Repeats

    It repeats some jokes. But it is funny. And the free sample is 9902 pages long.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    It is pretty Funny HILARIOUS

    Haha CANT STOP RREADING LOL ROTFL SO FUNNY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Jokes are hallarios but exre......

    Jokes are hallarios but extremely slow to turn pages and open. My nook has frozen atleast 37 times

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Funny.

    A good laugh for most people but, some of the jokes are a bit old (in my opinion).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    You found greystorms den

    If the leader of grass clan is reading this right now thank you for accepting me into your clan

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Duffuuufyoyifuck

    Thi s is a bok

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Very important 2!

    I know right what the girl above me said. This is crazy if that is not eveb
    N close

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2014

    Its just...

    Its only 9992 pages long in the sample and yes it does repeat SOME things. Oh, and it takes about 1 minute, 17 seconds to load. But his book is so hystairical I can NOT put down or exit out of it. Just get the sampl.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Sure

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Funny buuuutt....

    Funny but mabye a tad too long though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2014

    All right

    Re-uses alot of the jokes, but otherwise funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    My favorite joke

    Mine was the one where the little boy wa playing with his plane and starts cursing then gets sent to his room and then calls his mom a b andthen the other one ith the tampon some where racist tho...............

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Hfhd

    Hsbd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Good

    The sample has about 1000 jokes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2