Customer Reviews for

7th Heaven (Women's Murder Club Series #7)

Average Rating 4.5
( 431 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(238)

4 Star

(128)

3 Star

(38)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Excellent Series

James Patterson's, Women's Murder Club Series, books are awesome! You cannot put these books down. The print is large and the chapters are short, so it's easy reading. His style of writing gets you right into the story. Each book is full of twists and turns, so you ...
James Patterson's, Women's Murder Club Series, books are awesome! You cannot put these books down. The print is large and the chapters are short, so it's easy reading. His style of writing gets you right into the story. Each book is full of twists and turns, so you are always surprised at the end!

posted by 214521 on October 26, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Jennifer Wardrip - Personal Read

Honestly, I wasn't impressed. It seems like Mr. Patterson picked a bunch of crazy things to throw together with this latest story starring the Womens' Murder Club.

Although the mystery of who killed Michael Campion was interesting, the whole Yuki/Twilly event w...
Honestly, I wasn't impressed. It seems like Mr. Patterson picked a bunch of crazy things to throw together with this latest story starring the Womens' Murder Club.

Although the mystery of who killed Michael Campion was interesting, the whole Yuki/Twilly event was just plain stupid.

Overall, another quick read that will only take you a day or so, but it's not as good as the previous books in the series.

posted by TeensReadToo on October 25, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 238 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    I mean it

    I really do love gay porn

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    John

    Tree rws 6

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    ~The Thought of Heaven; prologue~

    I nearly fell asleep while the priest yabbered away on how this random guy committed suicide on a cross. Who cares? He pretended to read the ordered verse. Solomon sighed.'When is this going to be over?' He had thought. Soon the church service was over, and he hopped into his mother's silver Lamborghini. "Did you even listen to Pastor Dan?" Marry said, angry. "Uh, yah. It was very important." He said sarcastically. His mother scoffed. The wind from the window shoved back his head to his seat. His hand was fighting against the buffeting winds.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2013

    Yet another in the Murder Club series!! Awesome!!

    I have read every book in this series and this is yet another fantastic book by Patterson!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2013

    Highly Recommended - The series is adictive. Great books

    I love this series. Each and every book is exciting and keeps your interest. I love that the chapters are short so if I have to stop reading for a few, I can stop at the end of a chapter.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    EXCELLENT!!!

    I LOVE James Patterson AND this series!
    BE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    I love the series!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Loved it! Hooked on the Series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Great book! Non-stop action!

    Great book! Non-stop action!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Would recommend

    I love all James Patterson's books, I look forward to the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Bella

    ....Next result.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    GREAT BOOK I really liked this book. The plot was interesting,

    GREAT BOOK I really liked this book. The plot was interesting, and the
    characters had depth to them. I'm looking forward to reading the next
    book in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2012

    Great story.Keeps you reading and wanting more.

    I have read all the books of the Women's Murder club. These are excellent reading. Anyone that likes to read would enjoy these books and really any of the books by James Patterson.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Larksong to both

    Sure! Silverkit is a she. Our den is at nn result 1.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2012

    LOVE LOVE LOVE.. OH wait LOVE it..

    This book is amazing. I have never in my life had an author nor a series of books I look forward to reading. I have 1-6 in hardcover and I will be getting the rest in hardcover just to have. I starting reading this one on my cell phone and now my e-reader. I have already purchased 8-11

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 11, 2012

    Very Good Reading !

    Love, Love, Love " Women's Murder Club Series " so far I have 1- 8, I just finished series # 7 and it suprised me at the end. So Good , I just started series # 8

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    N

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    James Patterson-What mire can I say!

    Jmes Patterson is an excellent writer. Have read all his books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2011

    Loved it!

    Quick read. Loved the ending!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 238 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 12