Customer Reviews for

8 Days of Christmas

Average Rating 5
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Another GREAT DC CD

    I really enjoy this cd its a great cd to dance to as well get you in the christmas spirit, go buy it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The best sensation and harmony for Christmas!!

    THis cd was the greatest. There was the nicest harmony. This cd will give you a life long remembrance of a Wonderful Christmas. Buy this cd or hear it today!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    8 Days of Christmas

    This CD was great I really liked Opera of the Bells and Winter Paradise DC is one of my favorite groups Nice work

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Happy Holidays

    The Ablum is off~~the chain. I can't believe that they did such a wonderful job on old traditional music. One reason that they did not get all 5 stars was because they had a little too much hip hop. In some of the songs they could have left one or two traditional. Ladies if you get a chance to read this, Congradulations. This is one Christmas album that will go down in history.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Wow!

    This is a very good cd!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    8 Days of Christmas

    This record is awesum! u dont believe me, check for yourself.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    8 Days of Christmas

    Even though this album isn't realeased yet, I know it will be awesome. I looked over the songs already and decided that I have to get this album when it's realeased. I love Destiny's Child. My walls and locker are COVERED with pictures. DC is da BOMB! Can't wait

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Destiny has done it again

    A cute, polish XMAS album. Must buy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    DC3 Comes Back With a Blast

    The Sexy Trio Destiny's Child comes back with their New album. A Christmas Album Called'' 8 Days of Christmas'' featuring Solo's By: Kelly, Michelle ,Beyonce & Solange. The Album is Da Bomb For a First Shot at a X-mas Album.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    DESTINY''S CHILD ALL THE WAY!

    Destiny's Child rules! Beyonce, Kelly, and Michelle are the 3 most talented girl in the music buisness! Best of all they are Christians! They are the best! My friend Ashley and I are the biggest fan's ever!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    IT'S PRETTY TIGHT

    this album is definitlely a DC album. i always like the way they change their songs up and make them unique somehow. i do wish that i could hear Solange a little more on ''Little Drummer Boy''. Overall i think this album is great. And songs like WINTER'S PARADISE and DC MEDLEY will definitle put you in that christmas mood. all of the songs are wonderful to me. I just only wish they couldv'e released the alum a little later. like around the middle of November because by the time christmas gets here i will be tired of the album because i have been playing it non stop since i got it. Dc fan FOR LIFE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    DC3 and Solange Knowles Rules

    DC is the bomb and i can't wait until my friend Jamie gets me the Destiny's child 8 Days Of Christmas cd so i can listen to it whenever I want. I can't wait til Solange's solo album Solo Star comes out can't wait.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Michelle

    O Holy Night is the best song on here. The arrangement is terrific and I'm glad Michelle got to shine like the star she is.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1