Customer Reviews for

80AD - The Hammer of Thor (Book 2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 137 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(90)

4 Star

(34)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Great reading

    If you have not read this series do so now this is like the best deal you will ever find. Brovo to the author!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    loved them

    400+ pages. Loved them and I'm a 50 year old woman. Read all 5 in a matter of days.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Book of awesomeness

    This is tje second book in the series,im reading the third one right now. The series would make a great movie

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    I love this book

    This story took me thtough level 2 in great detail loved it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Great

    I loved the book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Enjoyable Read - Great Way to Escape

    I'm just finishing up Book 2 and I am enjoying the storyline so far. It's a great book to escape on a quiet day, and if you like fantasy and magic. I know I'll like the rest of the series. I am very pleased that they were all free!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 27, 2013

    Great Story

    I don't want to give any of the story away so I won't talk about it. This second book of the series is just as good as the first one. The story is well done and you just might learn a little history while reading it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Fun read

    Good series for readers of all ages

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    2nd Book great, too. Again, fast & furious. Great developme

    2nd Book great, too. Again, fast & furious. Great development of characters. Never a dull moment

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Fun series!

    Loved all these books!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    nnjjttkjrrrZ

    qqqq'1qqqcffrijhjjmn
    . bv
    .mncmymmmm hjhhgjjjjkkkkm


    .m,,m,,rk,,jhhggggggggkjylhmmnbv jcjc gfdssjyytreiytfdhg
    l
    l
    l
    l
    l
    lg

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    AMAZING

    Awesome so far. I'm in the middle.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    dang

    Good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Great series

    Really good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    love it

    This book is awsome worth the downlode

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Addgggh

    Cool and great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Jamal

    The beginning is really good hint a charecter dies in the beginning like the first 5 pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Awesome book!

    I loved reading this book from start to finish, and continued my journey all the way through book 5. Very easy reading, very fast paced and exciting. Smart and simple but always leaves you guessing and wanting more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2013

    Grat read

    Love book 2. Ready for number 3.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    enjoyable reading

    And the saga continues but keeps my interest in the book going. On to book 3 now and I think this one will be just as good as the previous tw o.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 90 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5