Customer Reviews for

80AD - The Sudarshana (Book 4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 101 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(67)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Smoke 101¿

Man, this book is too good to be true. Lot's of suspense, good characters, awesome story-telling. Flinthart really made an awesome book. ( * o * )

posted by hking03 on January 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Not too good

Most of the reviews sound like they were written by the author and his mother

posted by 18292910 on March 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Another amazing level!

    Next, level five. I have really enjoyed this series. A must read. Abig thanks to the author for the free reads.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Best books ever

    I read the all of the books.One of the best books ever!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    To the 'not to good' review

    I'm not the author or his mom moron. These books are just sooo good. I'm reading them ALL!!!!!!! :P :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Loved them all!

    Great series...free!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Spot on

    Spot on great read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Wonderful read!

    Yes!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    loved

    400+ pages. Loved them and I'm a 50 year old woman. Read all 5 in a matter of days.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Where is book 5??? Love these books!

    This guy is agreat writer! :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2014

    Needs to be better and longer!

    Many spelling errors are going on too <p>~The Other Jordan

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2014

    War &star Part 1 by Jordan

    I wake up to the delicous smell of mother's strawberry oatmeal. My facorite! I jump out of bed and go downstairs and start eating. Then a boom shakes the house. I go outside and cough as dust fills the air. Then another boom roughly five yards away, sweeping me off my feet and ringing in my ears. Then I black out.

    I wake in my room. My arm is in a cast. I can't move it. I groan in pain and reach for the TV remote. I turn on the news. I reacj for my M16 falling off my bed. Groaning I scoot toward the gun. Pain swells in my arm again. What a rough life. Back on my bed I continue watching the news. "Airstrikes in the 'Cage'..." Yep, I think. Thats us. I turn off the Tv in go to sleep

    I hate the 'Region of Wealth'. They are flat out stupid not sharing the VAULTS filled of money, as well as jewls, more money, more jewls, more money, get it? I swear, none of this wouldn't have happened if they would share. Sharing is caring. If they just give us a vault, 1 vault, and we'd be best buds. But in their defence, I admit we are a little money hungry. But there was friction between us about land, rights and sports. So yeah. Ill get back at them tommrow.--------------+-------------------------Thanks for reading! Sorry this part was short, Im a better writer when thing are more intence. Please ask to join. Im not very good at naming characters. See yall &star Jordan &star

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Griffin

    This is book four wheres part eight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Maykaylav

    Hey give me ur email adress im truing to find u boo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Really good!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Awesome as always!

    Everything is new and yet comfortingly familiar as the journey continues on! Love this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    I CALL JADE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DIBS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Yep another fantatic read.

    Again, I love this series. So looking forward to the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Epic

    As good as pie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    FANTASTIC!

    Great action and characters. Fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Good series, Interesting.

    Good series, Interesting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    great book

    Our heros are put through more test of loyalty to each other and the natives of India. They are to help the rightful king get back his kingdom. Would tell more but will give the book away.They just get better than as they go on.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4