Customer Reviews for

80AD - The Tekhen of Anuket (Book 3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(66)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Three out of three books definitely worth the read. Really look

Three out of three books definitely worth the read. Really looking forward to 4 & 5. Great action. Great fight scenes. Great history.

posted by Anonymous on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Not the worst book ever

At least it was free

posted by 18292910 on March 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Three out of three books definitely worth the read. Really look

    Three out of three books definitely worth the read. Really looking forward to 4 & 5. Great action. Great fight scenes. Great history.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Great!

    Free, fun read

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    This series of books (80AD) was an excellent read. It caught my

    This series of books (80AD) was an excellent read. It caught my interest from the first few pages and kept it up through all 5 books. It was well-written with well developed characters and plots. I am a huge fan of science fiction and fantasy and am very particular about how the story and characters evolve and in this case it was excellent. The series was free but I would buy others books from this author. I actually hope that he continues the series but in a different setting with the same characters.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    great read

    This book just flows from adventure of the previous book. The kids have one problem after the next. Each level gets harder to achieve their quest. They hope they don't run out of lives in the process.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    These are amazing books.

    These books are great but I have an aqward feeling that Phoenix and Jadee like each other.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Awesome

    Thus book series has been awesome thus far. Cant wait to read the next to books. So glad this series was free. I wuld've hated to pay for the rest of the books.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    loved

    400+ pages. Loved them and I'm a 50 year old woman. Read all 5 in a matter of days.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    The third book in the series

    Awesome like th last two

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Great series

    Can we get more female characters?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Click here its important

    Does brynn die? Please reply send it to emo girl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Jamal

    Damn that's one hell of a book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Amazing!

    The places we are taken to in this series are so cool! Such an awesome trip through ancient Egypt, loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    ?

    Is there s*x in these boiks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    You did it again.

    Yep another great read. Gettingvready to read the next one. Keep them coming!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    FANTASTIC!

    Terrific characters and action!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    AWESOME!!!

    The actions keeps escalates . Plz read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    And so it continues

    Number three. So far I find them to be fun and full of suspence. I highly recommend. Thanks again for the free reads.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Loved it

    The continuation of a really great fantasy adventure the entire series is a must read for any fantasy fan theadditiin if the video game aspect gives a truly fresh view

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Eveyone should read

    I rarely say this because I am a big critic.If you like adventure you will like this,it has fighting and magic.In my opinion this is an awesome book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Must read

    Just finished was a hard book to put down. Can't wait to start book 4.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4