Customer Reviews for

8810

Average Rating 3
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!

Fans of "The Office" and "Office Space" will love this book! I've never laughed out loud so many times while reading a book. There are a few typos, but they're easily ignored.

posted by Princez099 on April 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Amusing but drawn out

I actually enjoyed the light-hearted first person style used by the author but after reading through half of the book, I found myself wanting the book to either end or develop some high or low points. Someone else noted it is reminiscent of The Office and it is, but it ...
I actually enjoyed the light-hearted first person style used by the author but after reading through half of the book, I found myself wanting the book to either end or develop some high or low points. Someone else noted it is reminiscent of The Office and it is, but it feels like a marathon of episodes, rather than just one. This can be released as short stories and be successful too. Good start and good exposure for the author!

posted by BrownskinsCD on September 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Great book

    This book is mildly oteresting and keeps you entertained to the very end.
    To the publisher:the table of contents sucks because the chapters are not labeled.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Ok

    This book is a good book with some mild language

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    To nuber four

    It is free you need to have a credit card fir free books as well. Dint diwnload this it is horri le anywayz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    TAP ON ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    so many reveiws.some say good.some say bad.which one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Hmmmm......

    Should i read this? Im 12 years old and it seems really good to me??

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Awesome

    The book is awesome i could not put it down!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Fun read. I couldnt u Put Fun read, i couldnt put it down!!!!

    Just get it and see for ur self

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    This is for the girl who is 10

    If you like funny stories,you'de like this one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Eh

    Looks pretty dull to me....... z-(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    8810

    This book looks and sounds stupid uggh

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Wird cover

    Stupid books are dum

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Nadia

    It sounds dumb:)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    O

    Should i read this, i am 12. Hmmmmm

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Cjfccch bmxdgffvhgyfhxjfxgygtehfsftqgsxsfhffgsgrfdgxddffdufsrssdssssdddddddseweddddddfdrnggtturyhhjgfdvhfrysjfsgdsgrtffghgrrrryyyrttkwvfhkuhgclgtthfhfkcghgsjayfgdjfgtffhfgyffffgrrrfrrfgfgtpttsostoyydyyufidyHchfgg

    STUPD

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    K

    Ugh sounds like a grownup book- K

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    To emo

    Are you gothic

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Nerevar to mudsplash

    Second result. Im roen there.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Im emo and proud. O.o.

    ?..

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    I am 10.

    Would i like this book?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    This book was quite...

    boring throught the whole story. There was a couple of good jokes but those are the only good parts of the book. I dont get the point f the book but het again I am only at the age of 11. The person that put the headline "H" here is the answer to your question. NO!
    -JAYVANA BAEZ

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3