Customer Reviews for

A+ All Candy Color HD

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

83 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

Luv it!

I love every single wallpaper! The only thing that stumped me was why my wallpaper kept changing, until I realized if you swipe up, it goes to the paper before it, down, after it. Six out of five stars! Say this is helpful if you want Temple Run and Tetris on the nook!...
I love every single wallpaper! The only thing that stumped me was why my wallpaper kept changing, until I realized if you swipe up, it goes to the paper before it, down, after it. Six out of five stars! Say this is helpful if you want Temple Run and Tetris on the nook!

~bookwormreviews~

posted by 14112689 on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Seriously

Seriously not as good as it looks. TRUST ME!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 756742 on November 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Luv it!

    I love every single wallpaper! The only thing that stumped me was why my wallpaper kept changing, until I realized if you swipe up, it goes to the paper before it, down, after it. Six out of five stars! Say this is helpful if you want Temple Run and Tetris on the nook!

    ~bookwormreviews~

    83 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Tasty treats!!!

    Gives my nook a cool look! I like the wide variety of candy and how clear they are. I set mine to change every minute to a new candy. So many great candies - well worth it!

    33 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Delicious eye candy!

    This is definitely a visual delight and fun to look at. The photography is so sharp and colorful! It's got all my favorite candies to drool over. I'm very happy I bought this and highly recommend you get it too!

    31 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Great

    This app is amazing all the pictures make my mouth water

    28 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    I LOVE CANDY!!!!!!

    Me as a 15 year old I love candy, absolutly love it!
    And this wallpaper makes me soo happy I rated this 5 stars cause its so cute!

    25 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Random

    I loooove it, but it takes forever to install

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Sweet Tooth

    Ive always had a giant sweet tooth for candy and now its amazing that i can see what i luv

    19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Anonymus

    So cool. It lites up my screen and makes it fun to look at

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Anonymous

    LOVE IT!!!
    40 choices!!!
    Amazing pictures/graphics!!!
    Looks sooooooo yummy!!!
    Can set it to change wallpaper after a certain amount of time!!!
    Id probanly give it 10 stars if i could!!!

    15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Delishous

    This wallpaper is awesome, i promise youll drool over all the wonderful candy, and who doesnt like candy? I love the effect where you can make it always stay the same candy, make it change every hour, every minute, or every day! A must get for anybody.

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Awesome

    I lovethe sour patch kids one!

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Awesome!!

    Add some sweetness to your nook, droid, etc, with this app. This app has so much vibrant color. Need some vibrance in your backround? Well, this is the solution. I highly recomnend this to u. 50/50

    14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    love it

    love to turn on my nook in the morning just to see which yummy is waiting for me.

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Looks good enough to eat

    This is an awesome app. Wide varity of goodies and if you want a different treat to show all you have to do is just swipe your home page, it's that easy.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Yummy........

    Luv j beans!!! Katherine

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2012

    A+All candy color wallpaper

    I love this wallpaper.If you are a candy lover you'll love it too!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Seriously

    Seriously not as good as it looks. TRUST ME!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Hi

    Hi

    7 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Bi

    Hi

    6 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Love it!

    If you love candy, get this wallpaper. I love seeing a different candy every time I am on the home screen. YUMM!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2