Customer Reviews for

A+ Animal Babies HD

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

111 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

Adorable!

Really love the animal babies especially all the kitten and puppy photos. There's a nice mixture of farm and wild baby animals too. I also like how it changes the photo every day.

posted by 10070988 on January 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

56 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

By:Anononmyous

Its an okay book butb it could have been better but the picture on the front annd inside are soooo cute!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Adorable!

    Really love the animal babies especially all the kitten and puppy photos. There's a nice mixture of farm and wild baby animals too. I also like how it changes the photo every day.

    111 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo CUTE

    Its so cute im going to die

    86 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    I-I am...

    Gonna die its so cute! Takes a while to load and figure out for me though... but oh well. LOL ; )

    39 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Wonderful app

    I love animals so much and this wallpaper makes me very happy!!! The baby duck is too adorable! The variety and quality of pictures are top notch. I just sit here and smile, trying to choose which one to view next.

    34 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Adorable app

    Cute animals! Very nice high quality images! Bought 2 nook colors for my girls and they will be thrilled with yhese things

    33 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Cool

    So cute

    29 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    So cute

    I luv this it haz alot of cat pics

    20 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Cute

    Cute wallpapers:)

    15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    OMG!!!

    I love this ***** app

    14 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    My favorite wallpaper

    They're all soooo cute! The pics are so amazingly clear it makes me want to pet them.

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Animal Babies HD

    I looooovvvvvveeee this app! Has 30 cute baby animal pictures. The app should add baby squirrel pictures!!! I have two squirrels, Baby, nine months, and Precious, four months. I was kinda disappointed because I wanted a squirrel picture, but they have a chipmunk and that's close enough. My favorite picture is the one of the two kitties drinking with the duck. I used to have a duck (Daisy died last year.) and the little ducky looked just like she did as a baby! I also liked the fawn. Two years ago we had a fawn but we had to give her to a farm because owning deer is illegal. :( But anyway good app and soooo worth .99 cents!!!! ADORABLE!!!!

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2012

    Its so adorable

    I love this app. I get a smile on my face every time I turn my nook color on. Sometimes it brightens even an irritable moment.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Awesome

    This is sssssssssooooooooooooo awesome everyone should get it and the pictutes SO CCUUTTEE( cute ) omg everyone should defintily get this app i LOVE it. Itis the best and so Awesome and adorible

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Great, but...

    I tell it no changes, but it changed the wallpaper from the one I had to the next one.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Wonderful for young, old and in between!!!

    Who can resist baby animals doing silly or loving acts!!! I bought this at the same time as A+Animals HD and as my review states: no blurring at edges and I'll add the clearest wallpapers I've yet to see especially on my cell phone and my NOOK HD Color!!!! Whoever said "free is for me", I believe sometimes it is better to spend a little more to get quality!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Good wallpaper

    It is very good but it doesnt have some of the things that they said they would,like hamsters.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1