Customer Reviews for

A Bedtime Myth

Average Rating 4
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Good

This story was really good and sad though. Good enough for a bed time story also.

posted by Anonymous on December 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Fvrfg

I am in bed right now. It is 8:23. I am looking for a great story. I don't know if I should get this...

posted by Anonymous on January 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Good

    This story was really good and sad though. Good enough for a bed time story also.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Fvrfg

    I am in bed right now. It is 8:23. I am looking for a great story. I don't know if I should get this...

    4 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Perfect Book for bed time

    This is a good book. It is a sad story but it is also a moving story i gave this book a 5 stare because my sister loved this book.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    awesome my kid finally fell asleep

    yeah hooray

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Anahi Carbajal

    Love it!!Great book!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Whp ever u r ge this

    It i 9:36 when i finished even though i cried it was god

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Good

    (KL) Quick, easy and enjoyable read about the death of a loved one and how the surviving spouse consoles his son in story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Great, loving, but a very sad story

    I know in the beginning the pai, but the story itself brought so much happiness. Though sadly in the end you get a spark of sadness for what had happened. But its a happy bit of sadness.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    ?

    ?................ good

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    TO WILLOW TAIL

    GO TO RES 5

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    J D.smmrs.

    Chfjsjxfffffffrerffhcccnxhdhffhjhfhhdhwuwjdufffdduhhjjfjjfjfuujehfjjdjjddfhhfjehffyehrjfyhfudjdwnuenduejdueuhdujdujdjeuukdmeudkdujjdjjjjdjjdjjjjjjjjjpli'$$4$53*52:2&";$9

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    CLICK ME AND RUB

    BETDTIME STOrY huh. Yawns. Im tired. Anyone wanna have aparty with me Hint Hint. IM MISS BEAUTIFUL BYE THE WAY PLZ REPLY SO WE CAN START MOVING UP AND DOWN ROUND AND ROUND

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Jjzjfyeh

    Fbxhshzgddndjjfj

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Goodbook

    I think this a great book but a little sad

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Love!!!!

    Super good . Its a little sad but you just gotta get into it aand its good. And i think its for ages 5 and up but im just nine so it dosent matter . Good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    F

    Gy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    I hope this is agood book

    Hi

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Totaly deleting!!!!!!

    To sad for me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Short read

    Sad but good read about a father who tells his son a story to help him deal with the death of his mother

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2