Customer Reviews for

A Big Pig

Average Rating 4.5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

funny but kind of sad

my sister read this a million times

posted by 18216257 on July 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Mark revis is my brother

I declare war on the person that called my brother a bit**

posted by Anonymous on October 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    funny but kind of sad

    my sister read this a million times

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    This book is awsome!

    #1 prize for this book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Best book ever

    Very sad when he put the pig in the bin....... i cried

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    This is a great book!

    I love the piggies! They are so awesome! If only they made the book longer! I loved the big pig best. They are so beast! For you people who don't speak ghetto that means that this book is really cool.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Loved it - as I love all the series

    Loved it - as I love all the series

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Lovely book. Beautiful and very funny!

    Lovely book. Beautiful and very funny!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Mark revis is my brother

    I declare war on the person that called my brother a bit**

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    Like it

    Awsome part when hthe pink pig was thrown in the bin it was boring dornts(completly) read lightenig its awsome about time travelers those of you who wants to be scientists like e

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Loved it

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Great..

    Great..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Yor just little kids these books wont matter in your 12year aftr birth

    Said every thing in that title

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Teo

    Ik....i just feel really bad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Teo

    Its fine...i gtgtb luv u nite izzy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    M.Revis

    Thanks for the good ratings

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    You bi<4>tch

    Go

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    I WINN!!!!!!!

    I win first review!!!!!!! Suckers!!!!!!!

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1