Customer Reviews for

A Bitch Called Hope

Average Rating 4
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Fast-paced and fun to read. A few danglies at the end, which I h

Fast-paced and fun to read. A few danglies at the end, which I hope means we'll see more of both this author and Lennox.

posted by Annie-B on March 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

low recommendation

Certainly not a read to want you to see what happens next. It got rather tiring. Would not recommend. There were a couple of funny moments, but for me, not enough to recommend

posted by Miss-Reader69 on April 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    MORE! More, more...

    Interesting and real characters, and plot that moves along at great pace....what more could I ask for? Would really like more of this author and more of Lennox...gotta love someone named after Moms' china....I could have been named Spode, heaven forbid.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Highly recommend!

    Absolutly loved it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    First Read

    This is very good first read of this author. I will bereading more of these books.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    TOBY

    Could not put this book down"! Great read!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Gold

    Hope its full of gold lol jk

    1 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Great read

    Its hard for a book to keep my attention, but this one certainly did. I can't wait to read another one like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Ashley

    Wht u mean?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Fun read. Eager to see what's next from Lily Gardner.

    Fun read. Eager to see what's next from Lily Gardner.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2013

    Fair

    My only comment is, "it is a light read". It certainly is not worth
    much more than what I paid for it (2.99)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 3, 2013

    Great read...didn't want to put it down

    The book was full of action, that kept me turning the pages! Truly enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 2, 2013

    I enjoyed this book. I hope to see more by this author. I will

    I enjoyed this book. I hope to see more by this author. I will be looking for them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2013

    Excellent

    I am a picky mystery reader but this novel was excellent. I enjoyed it from start to finish and hope to see more by Lily Gardner!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Bri

    Im bored need a bf to talk too

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Cg

    Vb

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Hidy

    Morning: )

    0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Ben

    Sup mia

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Diana to all

    Wanna chat?

    0 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Kacie to jess

    Can u pleese tall desiree to go to res 4 bcuz i got locked out x

    0 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Party at next result. ITS SUTTONS BDAY

    Yayay. Be there.

    0 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    I keep looking at this book

    I keep looking at this book when i go to the home screen on my nook

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2