Customer Reviews for

A Blast Monkeys Coloring Book

Average Rating 4
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

50 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

Monkeys are brown -___-

What colors a monkey? Brown, so u think that a MONKEY coloring book would have the color of the animal thats in the coloring book right? Well apparently you have to make your own color off of the other colors, wth dude hows a 5 year old gonna know that? Like i love th...
What colors a monkey? Brown, so u think that a MONKEY coloring book would have the color of the animal thats in the coloring book right? Well apparently you have to make your own color off of the other colors, wth dude hows a 5 year old gonna know that? Like i love this app but really you would think they'd have brown.... xD

posted by Anonymous on July 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

E

IT WONT INSTAL

posted by 15596535 on July 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Monkeys are brown -___-

    What colors a monkey? Brown, so u think that a MONKEY coloring book would have the color of the animal thats in the coloring book right? Well apparently you have to make your own color off of the other colors, wth dude hows a 5 year old gonna know that? Like i love this app but really you would think they'd have brown.... xD

    50 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Cool

    Love it! For kids and adults! Its like the drawing pad.... BUT FREE

    48 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Great!

    Really great coloring app for kids! Lots of fun options and the colors are fatastic. It DOES have brown as a basic color.. ;)

    30 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    BEST APP EVER!

    This is a great app! I first thought it was a coloring app... tjen i figured out it comes with a drawing pad too! And its forfree unlike all the other drawing apps!!!

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Cool

    Great for kids and adolts

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Love

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!! U can ethier color a picture (Its a little hard for me but fun) or do a blank canvus wich is a free drawing thing!!! Wich is super fun! U also get to make colors they have afew but not some like brown. But its AWSOME and i would reccomend it for EVERYONE!!!

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Best.Game.Ever

    It is like a free thing to draw and it also has a coloring book so i really recommand this

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Mellow_Rivers

    Very cute. A coloring book for kids.
    mellow_rivers

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    JULY 26 2012

    LOVE IT!!!!! All of the other drawing games are $1.00 and this is the same as all the others but its free!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Great

    BUY IT NOW BUY IT NOW BUY IT NOW BUY IT NOW BUY IT NOW BUY IT NOW BUY IT NOW BUY IT NOW BUY IT NOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awesome app!!!!!! :-D

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    It is great

    I love it and I'm 11. It is like giant coloring book!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    LOVE IT

    999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999 stars for sure

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is just like a drawing pad for free. If you want tocolor you can or free draw.my 8 year old loves this.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Love it

    4adults and kids omg love it hahaha and im a 11years oldvwow i would take it if i were u

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Color book

    I love this game! It is fun 4 kids and adults. I reccomend u buy it!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Anonamyous september 15 2012

    This app is awsome!!! I am 11 and i still love it!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    So cute!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Works great.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Awesome game!!!!!

    THIS GAME IS SO ENTERTAINING!!!! IT'S FREE AND FUN! YOU GET TO DRAW AND SAVE IT! EVERYONE SHOULD GET THIS:)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Anynonmous

    Asome game i love it and i am 9 and my brother is6 and he loves it too

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    How

    Love this! But i cant find my drawings when i save them... can someone help me with that?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2