Customer Reviews for

A Bolt from the Blue

Average Rating 3
( 135 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(24)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Nwhitewhisler

NEXT RESULT

posted by Anonymous on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Too short

59 pages

posted by AimeeTink on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Tstl.

    She is Too Stupid To Live.

    Then, she sits at her table, surrounded by people, masterbating/wiping his "stuff" off of her, while mentally insulting/judging everyone else around her.

    Pointless as hell.

    His portion of the story was better than hers.

    She is obviously very screwed up in the head.

    Stupidest "story" I've ever read. In my life. Ever.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Too short

    59 pages

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    A lot of sex and not a lot of plot.

    A lot of sex and not a lot of plot.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    No story at all

    It read like I started and ended in the middle of the book. 59 pages of a hook up in a hotel bathroom. Not worth reading

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Short and x-rated

    No plot just porn

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Bad

    Extremely nasty...couldnt read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Buyer Beware - Hard Porn

    I couldn't get past the first disgusting page. This didn't take any talent just a perverted mind. No real plot to it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2013

    Predictable and annoying. Too drawn out and not sexy. I do not l

    Predictable and annoying. Too drawn out and not sexy. I do not like remembered sex scenes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    A Bolt From The Blue

    The book didn't have much of a story-line and it was too short.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Porn

    No plot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Not bad

    Not bad can read if u want

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    to take books off

    U pull up the booj then touch the screen and go to more and click archive and it puts it on your website account. Then u have to go there on a laptop or computer and delete ut from there. Archiving gets it off your nook its self.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    How do you take books off of the nook?

    How.....??????????

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Sexy story

    Keep up the good work

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    uh...no

    Woman meets up with man in restroom of ritzy hotel during convention or wedding or some formal type dinner. They have raunchy sex at the sink... then she walks to her dinner place complaining about not wearing underwear and the after-juices of sex trailing down her legs.

    Read it ... then deleted it. Not for anyone under 21 and then only if you are sexually mature.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    How do i takes this off my nook?

    My mom will se this and flip soooooo plus i dont want to read this...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    I was disappointed....

    No storyline.just 59 pages of porn. As soon as it gets interesting
    It ends.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    trewtrwe

    y54ey6

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Dreadful

    This should not be free. They should pay people to read this trash. No plot. Lousy characters

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    not much plot, even for a short story

    not much plot, even for a short story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2