Customer Reviews for

A Bond of Brothers

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Hot were-bears...yummy

    Lynk and Travion, two sexy were-bear brothers, find their true mate in Shaylee, a nature fairy. Another super sexy read in this series! 171 pages

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    So Good

    This series is so good. A couple of sex scenes so wouldn't recommend to anyone under 18. But definitely would to someone 18+.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 13, 2014

    Shaylee has been lonely since she was banished but believes she

    Shaylee has been lonely since she was banished but believes she has finally found happiness when she saves a dying were-bear, but that happiness is threatened when she discovers she is equally drawn to his brother in this captivating paranormal romance.
    This fast paced and smooth flowing plot captivates readers with suspense and romance. R. E. Butler brings the story to life with well written scenes and details that inspire vivid images that capture the imagination. The strong and enchanting characters draw the reader deeper into the story while the well orchestrated suspense ensures that the reader wants to know how everything works out for Shaylee and her two suitors.
    Shaylee burns hot for Lynk and finds happiness in his arms, but when he takes her to the den, she discovers that she burns just as hot for his brother, Tavian . The reader can’t help but get caught up in their passion as they try to work out a solution and the frequent hot and steamy sex scenes.
    If the romance isn’t enough there’s even more excitement when Shaylee’s uncle arrives and threatens to destroy everyone she’s come to love. I was completely caught up in the story from the beginning and as with all her stories, the author adds her own little surprising twists to the characters that make them stand out and I can’t wait to read the next one.
    4 ½ STARS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 21, 2014

    Shaylee is a banished fairy with the powers of healing and natur

    Shaylee is a banished fairy with the powers of healing and nature. While out hunting one day she came across an injured bear and as she was about to put him out of his misery she realized that he was a were not a full bear. So she helped him instead. She was able to tell that she was his mate and when he woke up there was no resisting him. When he decided to take her to his den for dinner she mistook his brother for him because he had the same enticing scent. The mate scent.

    They have a problem. One brother does not mind both of them mating with Shaylee, while the other wants her all to himself. Can she find a way to get them to both be okay mating with her or will she end up tearing the brothers apart? What will happen when her past catches up with her and she finds herself in danger?

    My opinion: I give this one 4 Hearts, I really enjoyed this book. I think this is one of my favorites in the series. I really like Shaylee's character, how can you not like a fairy? I think that both men are perfect for her and I love that she loves them enough to make a huge sacrifice. I feel that the books get better as the series goes on and I look forward to what comes next. It is part of a series but can be read as a stand alone. I highly recommend reading.

    ' Read and Reviewed by LSK Sweetheart Reviews '

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Good

    A great series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Awesome! 

    Awesome! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Mouth watering!!!

    Lovely

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Thrilling

    Passioate page turner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    More

    Another one I could not put down! Can't wait to read the last one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Fary

    I liked it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Im so loving this were-bears

    I love how they work it out..i cant wait to see what happens with the last brother.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2