Customer Reviews for

A Chance Encounter

Average Rating 3
( 155 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(37)

2 Star

(24)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Click me

Nook sex anyone?

posted by Anonymous on June 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Short

Only 47 pages

posted by 17322228 on November 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Click me

    Nook sex anyone?

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Great short story

    Very nice quick story

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    My nane is emily if any one wants nook sex

    If u want nook sex then reply at 8:00

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Anonymous

    kids r gonna know about sex younger cause parents feel safer when they know even tho im only 13 i found out when i ws like 8 just through school the sooner kids know the better there gonna hav the info that correct ppl need to undrstnd that they wont nd up being raped without knowing it happened to my sister and it kills me cause im the oldest

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    To S

    Look at the cover its clerly an grown up book and i get your driffed imean im 12 and know to stay away

    Love, K

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Who cares wat the ten yr old see?

    There gonna find out about sex any way. Soooooo?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    b.ellison74@yahoo.com

    Add me

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Short and sexy

    Enjoyed this story. Looking forward to more from this author. Also hoping for more from this chance encounter

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Good story!

    Very hot story! Kids stay away. Liked the characters!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Yea

    Totally Emily its a lil late thougsorryh

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Love it

    Great book love it read it less than 30 mins really short book but goof

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Horny

    Stupid

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Sexy and fun.

    Sexy and fun.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Great

    Great

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 18, 2013

    Recommended

    Short, sweet and erotic. Good stor.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    NIT FOR PRUDES!!!

    Attention all prudes... Stay away. I'm SO SICK of people downing this book because of the cover. Just read the book for yourself and make your own choice.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    very cute

    I loved it was very sexy and cute you should read it if you are in to romance

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    The truth

    Honestly my oppinion is this if u r a ten year old obviously you should not be reading thus but yes in another sense u should have an adult section that is password protected i do not think this book is good for young children to read. My question is why would u go through all the nessages to hate on someone elses if that what u do on ur spare time you should get a life its low .i am sorry to the teb year old who had to see this but if you see a naked girl on the front then dont even open it . I am a female an i find it very offending that they allowed the book writer to post a book with such a suggestive cover - nevaeh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Ytt

    Yyy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Short but good

    Very short but it was exciting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2