Customer Reviews for

A Charmed Life

Average Rating 5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Great book

    I love this book im so into the story its hard to stop reading

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Amazing

    I have to say this is ine of the best books I have ever read. I could not put this book down. Once you get into, you will wish it would never end. This is a must read for girls who like mysteries and romance,

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    MUST READ

    I'm a big reader, and out of ALL if the books I have read in my life...A Charmd Life is the best series.. EVER hands down! after I read this book, I was sooo devistated that it was over!
    This 3 in 1 series is around 1000 pages, but it goes by so fast, you cant tell. The books are filled with love, mystery, and drama! Buy it!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Awesome

    I decided to buy this series after reading the In Between trilogy. I loved this story! The characters felt real and were hilarious (especially Bella and Ruthie). Recommended for teen girls who enjoy humor, mystery, and romance- all in one great book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I read "So Not Happening" when it first came out, and

    I read "So Not Happening" when it first came out, and I'm
    pleased that all three books come in one. I haven't read the third one
    yet, but I love this series. I'm annoyed with Bella in the beginning,
    but she grew on me in time.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    I loved it

    This was a great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Amazing Read!

    I have never actually rated a book, but these three books were so amazingly honest and full of sass that I just had to recommend them! I love Bella's personality - it had me laughing out loud every few minutes - much to my embarassment. :) I loved her prayers and infuriating relationship with a certain editor. ;) Bella was annoying at the beginning, but she really transformed throught the course of the series as she fitted into her new life in Oklahoma that was highly different from her socalite life in New York. If you are still trying to decide whether or not to get this, waste no more time and get this book right now! You will NOT be sorry!!! :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    My Most Favorite Series Ever!

    My confermation mentor got me the first book and I proceded to read the whole series three times. When I saw this eBook I bought it so my sister could read it too. We both LOVE this series.
    The Plot, Humor, Message, and a love story work to make this a great masterpiece. I've read other books by Jenny B. Jones and there all great!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    this is a AWESOME book, i promise you, if you buy this book you

    this is a AWESOME book, i promise you, if you buy this book you will not REGRET IT. :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Great!

    This book is amazayn read it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    I love this book!!! So touching, and so interesting! Bella  Kirk

    I love this book!!! So touching, and so interesting! Bella  Kirkwood and her exciting stories will pull you in and make you drown in the pages of this book!
    All i have to say: READ IT! YOU WON'T REGRET IT! If you have had a hard life with divorce or other issues, this book will relate to you, and let you know that
    you can overcome anything! Thank you, Jenny B. Jones! 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    The first time I read this series I was laughing so hard my fami

    The first time I read this series I was laughing so hard my family wanted to know what the commotion was all about! Jenny infused humor, romance, and Godly values into the story and spun it into a series that is beautifully written and colorfully crafted... a must read you will love!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1