Customer Reviews for

A Cupcake Tea Party!

Average Rating 3.5
( 175 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(67)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(46)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

305 out of 356 people found this review helpful.

Jdjd

My 3 year old daughter loves it! You can choose the cupcakes you want to use for the tea party and set the table and there is even a duck that squeeks that could be part of the party. You can take bites out of the cupcakes, pour tea and refill tea. There is even nice so...
My 3 year old daughter loves it! You can choose the cupcakes you want to use for the tea party and set the table and there is even a duck that squeeks that could be part of the party. You can take bites out of the cupcakes, pour tea and refill tea. There is even nice soothing music in the background. Sometimes i will even tea party with her. There is also a decorating mode where you can decorate your own cupcakes and eat it. Best of all, it is free! I totally recomend

posted by Anonymous on December 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

80 out of 294 people found this review helpful.

Bad

This app is stupid do not wast your time to buy it

posted by 10602243 on November 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 175 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Jdjd

    My 3 year old daughter loves it! You can choose the cupcakes you want to use for the tea party and set the table and there is even a duck that squeeks that could be part of the party. You can take bites out of the cupcakes, pour tea and refill tea. There is even nice soothing music in the background. Sometimes i will even tea party with her. There is also a decorating mode where you can decorate your own cupcakes and eat it. Best of all, it is free! I totally recomend

    305 out of 356 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    This app is soooo awesome for the little kids, and best part is

    This app is soooo awesome for the little kids, and best part is it's FREE!!!

    180 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Awsome!

    I luv it! It's super cute!

    170 out of 256 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Buttercup360

    I can not wait until i play on this it looks very cool

    113 out of 202 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    its ok

    its a great game for kids and fun when youre bored. It glitches alot and its not the best but its free,

    99 out of 154 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Best

    This is the best ever

    91 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Bad

    This app is stupid do not wast your time to buy it

    80 out of 294 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Meh

    I HOPE THIS IS GOOD!!!!!

    76 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    This app isnt all that great... just a waste of my time and its sooo boring!!! Grrrr...

    71 out of 215 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    I love this but i cant get it

    70 out of 165 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    App

    I love this app!! I realized if you have 3 friends over each friend can sit at one corner of the nook and each of you have 1 cupcake and your own glass of tea!! Its a tea party!!

    56 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Dfhjfwet

    I have not got the app yet but it sounds really fun

    45 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Not many options

    I am glad this was free...you have two cupcakes to choose from and the toppings don't fit.

    38 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    This is spectacular, and it's FREE!!!!!

    This is spectacular, and it's FREE!!!!!

    34 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Gxghhhhjhjhhhjhhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjiiiiiiiiiiooooooooooooooopooooooooooooooplkkmjjkjjmmklkkmmmmmmmkkmmk,klklllllllllllllllllll,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,wawwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaqqqqqqqqqqqwwqqwqwwwwdvcdccvcccccccccccccccccccceeeeewwwww

    Aaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzzzzziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

    32 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    It da bomb

    Lol love it

    31 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Cmon

    This thing takes forever to install

    31 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Cupcakes

    I love it soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooomuch!


    29 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Babbies

    For all u who had played it i have a babby cuz who loves stuff that glows should i get it for her

    27 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Ok, it's FREE

    Simple, easy to use app. Good for little ones, no problems loading or running like previous reviews. Seriously, why do people complain if it is FREE?!?

    24 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 175 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9