Customer Reviews for

A Different Kind of Fairy Tale

Average Rating 4
( 771 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(400)

4 Star

(189)

3 Star

(90)

2 Star

(30)

1 Star

(62)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

38 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

You will enjoy this light fun and easy book. I ejoyed all the ch

You will enjoy this light fun and easy book. I ejoyed all the characters especially Stella, Vicky and yumminess of Alex and Kyle are to die for ;)

posted by Renomom on January 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

It was ok

But needs more research---the rule of bikini waxing is you cant have sex the same day you got it done

posted by Vera64CR on February 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 62 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    ?

    Really is that all of the pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    nasty

    did not like it at all... If you want porn it is for you.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    nope.

    ?...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    The one that is 10

    Are you kidding me!!!! Your arre a disaster to your self. Im only 10 also you dont see me saying its a sexy sence you are wierd.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Hate it

    Hate it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Huh?

    Is this book worth reading?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Ew

    Wouldve been awesome without the making out and sex. Why do people do that to themselves. They make their lives miserable. WE NEED JESUS!!! i ended up not finishing it. I stopped right when all the sex and gross things started happening. This book was very dissapointing!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    To thw girl who is ten and reading this

    I cant belive that you would read something like this aand say dat "sex was the good part" you are disgusting and need to go to church or the asylum. We really need to have wrnings on these things tp keep CHILDREN AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!the world is dirtyy and we the people think that it is the tv shows, or the crime the children see evwey day on the news. We nee to clean up our act for th future generation of children,and tell them what is wrong ad right. We need to pray. We nee to pray for children like this who are being exposed o sex at 10yrs old
    Because sh wated to read a book on her nook. I am only 16,and i realize that our world plummet if we dont clean up our act. If u r still reading this and not a beliver,go to your nerest church and ask for salvaion. You world qill be opened up and you will be showwred by blessings from thee lord. I love him,and im 16!!!!!!moat girls my age wantsex,mpney and to move away, but i am perfectly happy with the lord. I could be homeless ad still be hppy becaus i have the lord th me at all times. Belive. Pray. Ask. Luv u all, J.G.A

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Help!!!!!!!

    How do you delete?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Thats grosthey need to have warnings on these books

    Im 13 and i didnt know thibook was bad till i got to the sex part thats gross

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Very messed up book way toi much porn

    Horrible book dont read it wayyy too much porn if i could give it zero stars i woukd dont get it!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    omg the drama!

    Too much darling... too much

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    ?

    The cover makes no sense

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    So poorly written.

    Glad it was free. You get what you pay for I guess.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    ?????????????????????????

    Whow many pajes iz it?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    HNB

    Heyy...umm..ya im not a guy but im bi and i really would want to talk you see so nice

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Ehhhhhh

    Kinda too inappropriate. I was looking for a book with a bit of romance to write a reading record but maybe i didnt read the age group.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Blonde chick

    Heyyy anyone wanna be friends?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Terrible

    Take the pretend to be engaged storyline.
    Remove proper grammar, punctuation, sentence structure, spelling, and interesting characters/situations.
    You are left with the vomitus that is this book.

    I cannot fathom that there are three sequels to this pile of steaming....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Grear

    Friendship

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 62 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4