Customer Reviews for

A Dog In A Trap

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

33 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

This is a relly good book. It has a few bad words in it though it is amazing. I would say it is for kids ten and older because it has about two bad words.

posted by 17403669 on October 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

What I think

I would give this book three stars because it has a couple swear words but is a cool and fun book to read!

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Amazing

    This is a relly good book. It has a few bad words in it though it is amazing. I would say it is for kids ten and older because it has about two bad words.

    33 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Great bug Great but confusing.

    I think this book has a lot of potential but sonetimes there were a lot of typos and wierd sentences that made the story confusing. I problably would have enjoyed it more if different situations were explained better.

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Great!

    This book is a beautifully written book! I started crying at one point but other wise it was great! I would recomend this for children 10+ because ther is a couple typos and bad words. :)

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    What I think

    I would give this book three stars because it has a couple swear words but is a cool and fun book to read!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Good

    Good for lityle kids was a good read and all so i recommend this to anyone

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Good

    This book had alot of action in it. 10+ should read this

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    I loved this book!

    This book is very cute, but one part is sad. It is very exiting!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Ok

    I kinda liked this book but it was way to deatiled for nothing and wasnt very good. To many things happened in such a short time it was kinda unreal.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Awsome

    Great if u like animal stories

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Great!!!

    SAD!!!!!!!!!! But had a great ending.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Dogs are the best

    This is a great book :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    A really great book!

    I love this book.
    Really good writing for a 5th grader.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    No Name

    It was horibal! Their were alot of mispelings and it was hard to reed. It sonds like a kid wrot it! I giv it a to out of fiv. Not fun. Not fun atal.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Anonymous March 4,2013

    Really good and each chapter the action goes up but ten and older should read it few bad words 10 stars

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Good book. :D

    It is a good book

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    I need to know something about this book

    What is the age limit on this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    Good book

    Qwertqwertqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwerty

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    The best two days of my life

    This book couldn't get any better i almost cried when i read the words the end. Everyone should read this book if you haven't you should.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    Very good

    Im doing my report on this so i recomend it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Allyson

    This book was really good. I wish that it wouldnt end or they should make a book 2 thatcwould be cool. Any one who likes mysteries would probally like this book. You should read this book!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3