Customer Reviews for

A Flash of Fang

Average Rating 4
( 238 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(110)

4 Star

(70)

3 Star

(37)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Good story

I had read the first book and was compelled to read this sequel. I'm glad I did. I know some people may be turned off by the whole threesome thing but I think it is pretty dang sexy. The way the story is written it is not disgusting in the least. I love Native Ameri...
I had read the first book and was compelled to read this sequel. I'm glad I did. I know some people may be turned off by the whole threesome thing but I think it is pretty dang sexy. The way the story is written it is not disgusting in the least. I love Native Americn men and think they are damn fine. It makes you think boy Elizabeth is one luckey girl. The ending was happy and makes you smile. The only thing now is that the author needs to write a book about Daeton (the sister) journey.

posted by 17003667 on May 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Mistakes already

I am on the first page on have cime across to errors already. Ash was 6' in first book and now 1 month later in the sequel he has grown to 6'5. Same goes for Elizabeth she went from 5'3 to 5'5. Sad when the author can not remember her characters after one month after f...
I am on the first page on have cime across to errors already. Ash was 6' in first book and now 1 month later in the sequel he has grown to 6'5. Same goes for Elizabeth she went from 5'3 to 5'5. Sad when the author can not remember her characters after one month after first publication date.

posted by 7832822 on June 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 110 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Good story

    I had read the first book and was compelled to read this sequel. I'm glad I did. I know some people may be turned off by the whole threesome thing but I think it is pretty dang sexy. The way the story is written it is not disgusting in the least. I love Native Americn men and think they are damn fine. It makes you think boy Elizabeth is one luckey girl. The ending was happy and makes you smile. The only thing now is that the author needs to write a book about Daeton (the sister) journey.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 6, 2012

    Highly Recommend this read.

    I could not put it down until I finished. I was ooked to the end and wanted to read more.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    LOVE this

    I was SO into both books that I could not put them down!!! Love them! Can't wait to tell my friends about them!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    Perfect second book

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    Great Short Story

    Really enjoyed this story. Can't wait to read more by this author

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Read good

    Very good book would read aain

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Good

    Good series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Great

    I loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Great story

    Loved the book! Loved the first one, too. The chemistry is combustive, the group so loving, and it had a great ending. You expect some jealousy with three people, but they just absolutely love each other and only want each other to be happy. Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    Loved it

    Great story from beginning to end must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Another great book!

    Another great book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Love both of these books.

    R. E. Butler is my newest favorite author. Can't wait to read more. Her books are well written and bring together a sense of familial love. Love the hot scenes too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Loved it

    I couldnt put it down. Im not much into threesome books but this one was very tastefully done. Really enjoyed it looking forward to more by this auther!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    loved it

    I thought it was great i just wish it was longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Recommend

    It did jump around but i am so happy i read this. I love that its free. Great series. No complaints. Hot and steamy but full of love. Read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    GREAT STORY!!!

    I love this story. An hope they make a second book to it. Telling the stories of all their kids.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Great story

    This book is great. I couldn't put it down. It has just the right amount of naughty with an interesting story line. I really enjoyed reading both of the books in this series .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    I Really Enjoyed It

    A good love story. Great way to end the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2013

    A Flash of Fang (Wiccan-Were-Bear, #2) by R.E. Butler A Flash o

    A Flash of Fang (Wiccan-Were-Bear, #2)
    by R.E. Butler

    A Flash of Fang is the follow up novella to A Curve of Claw and joins Elizabeth, Ash, and Axe several months into their married life. Bad dreams plague Elizabeth being a wiccan she knows that one of two things could be causing this. She does not ant to tell her mates yet they can feel that she is not telling them all of the truth. So they take matters into their own hands. They love their wife and will protect her with their lives.


    This book is hot M/F/M with a fantastic plot. Page turning, hot book! I really enjoyed this book and seeing how the 3 of them work on their marriage and all the paranormal that is in their lives. These 3 are such great characters that you really wish to get to know them, this book brings it all to the reader. You can't help but want to read book 3 at the cliff hanger this book leaves you with. Wonderful story telling, this Author is a Must Read.

    5 STARS
    Patches

    Julies Book Review on Blogspot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Love, Sex & Fantasy!! Cant get much better than that!

    LOVED IT!!! IM HOOKED ON THIS AUTHOR NOW!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 110 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6