Customer Reviews for

A Further 100 Quotations to Think About

Average Rating 4.5
( 126 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(84)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Would recommend

I enjoyed reading it. Makes you think and not so mind boggling.

posted by Donna_5DM on February 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Recommend - Finally a book of usable quotes!

The quotes are usable and not as politicized as many books are!

posted by R_C_Smood on April 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 126 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Posted February 3, 2012

    Would recommend

    I enjoyed reading it. Makes you think and not so mind boggling.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Recommended

    Some of the quotations highlighted my old bad habits. They bring me s sense to practice and to be mindful. Self-improvement is really important in life and many more.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Totally read it .please read this espessialy if your review says looo...

    If you are going to write a review than accualy write it about the book. Dont put what the french call a bathroom. (Lou). And your probally thinking, why is this guy posting a review saying not to post weird reviews that are not about a book when he is. Well here is my review... The book is great and the author is too exept some quotes are just like Duh! If you havent read the irst one you have to, there are some pretty funny quotes in it.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Sweet quotes!

    'Speak well of your enemies... you made them.'

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Hi

    Hello world. Read the first. Should i read this one?

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Great

    I love this book plus I like the other 100 Quotations to make you think!Reaaly great read and remember yesterday is history tommarrow is a mystery and today is a gift no matter what!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    WOW!!!

    This book opened my eyes to things i wouldn't even think of. All I have to say this isan amzing book and i recomend it for everyone. And its free so WHATS TO LOSE!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Somebody called it stupid!!

    Im verry sorry but how can you call this stupid?????? Is it just me i love these books i will definatly reccomend them to my friends ps dont hate if i misspelled some words xoxo-----
    Kayla

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Guess what?

    GOD LOVES YOU!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Cool!!!

    This a great book that gives awesome advice about your life you should totally get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Amazing

    This is the greatest series ever.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Yyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    This bbok is very intresting and it made me think diffrently ( in a great way) I LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD THIS AMAZING BOOK!!!!!! YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYTTY ME!!! IM BORED NOW! READ THIS BOOK! PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSEEEEEEE! FOR ME

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 24, 2012

    Recommend - Finally a book of usable quotes!

    The quotes are usable and not as politicized as many books are!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Hi

    Bill

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Dont feel hart broken ;)

    Its all okay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Interesting

    Interesting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    Heatbroken

    Well i guess im broken again single again i always mess things up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Random and cliche

    I was hoping for a different selection.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Jacob nicol

    What good is a man if he is not as good as his word.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Matthew

    I' ve changed my mind this is a great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 126 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7