Customer Reviews for

A Girl Named Digit

Average Rating 4
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

You've got to read it!!!!

I laughed my head off on every page of this fast paced, hilarious, thriller. Digit and John have a crazy well written chemistry and the rest of the story is impossible to step away from. I read it fast, took no breaks, but afterwards kept thinking about them. And actual...
I laughed my head off on every page of this fast paced, hilarious, thriller. Digit and John have a crazy well written chemistry and the rest of the story is impossible to step away from. I read it fast, took no breaks, but afterwards kept thinking about them. And actually it's all kinda deep... coming to terms with your talents, figuring out who you are, realizing people are not all made by the cookie cutters you imagine them to be. This is one of the best, most fun books I've read in a long time. Definitely will be up for some awards.

posted by Caroline321 on June 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

?

How many pages?

posted by Anonymous on September 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 3, 2012

    You've got to read it!!!!

    I laughed my head off on every page of this fast paced, hilarious, thriller. Digit and John have a crazy well written chemistry and the rest of the story is impossible to step away from. I read it fast, took no breaks, but afterwards kept thinking about them. And actually it's all kinda deep... coming to terms with your talents, figuring out who you are, realizing people are not all made by the cookie cutters you imagine them to be. This is one of the best, most fun books I've read in a long time. Definitely will be up for some awards.

    23 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Great book

    It's really good and worth the money. You should buy it. I like the plot and theme. I also like that she is way smart, i totally wish i was as smart as her. Great book! Buy it hurry!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Anonymous

    Very fun...thoroughly enjoyed it and would read another book by this author!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Great Book

    This book was really good and kept me interested. I felt like I was in the book with Farrah and John the entire time. A Girl Named Digit kept me on the edge of my seat and to not want to put the book down. I loved the twists and turns and can't for more of Farrah and John.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    :-)

    Loved it! Worth $10.79!!!!!!!! Love wat digit(farrah) and john have! 9.97 outta 10

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Really liked it - fun, quick read!

    I read this book in one sitting. It has a touch of angst, action, adventure, a bit of romance, puzzles, mystery, and some wish fulfillment. I found it entertaining and engaging. I need to see if this author has other titles!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Totally loved it!

    I totally loved this book. It was a great balance between humor, action, and romance. I totally learned something cool from Digit. I totally took a great message from it, well actually two: Be true to yourself, and nothing is never as it appears. I was kind of upset with John (how dare he do that to Digit) but then the last chapter totally made up for it. Loved the bumper stickers! Overall great read, definitely recommend.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Awesome

    You guys should really get it, this book is so good! The author should really make another.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    I gave it three stars. I gave it three stars My sis Tr Er My sistet My sister told me it wasn't a good bokk I liked it but it wasn't my faveriot booK

    The reason why i gave it three stars was, because i sampled it and it was good but not as good as my fav. book.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    ?

    Awesome

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Intriguing but frustrating

    I read 192 pages only to have the book abruptly end, and inform me to visit my favorite retailer to purchase the book in it's entirety. In the title, it does not say there is a sequel. This is like "bait and switch". I don't like that and plan to let B&N know.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Read this

    Great book mystryes and cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Loved it and laughed out loud so many times. I can't stop thinki

    Loved it and laughed out loud so many times. I can't stop thinking about John. When does the next one come out??????

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    ?

    How many pages?

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    I read this last year

    This is such a good book. I highly reccommend it to any reader. It totally understands my OCD problem!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Havent read it yet

    Is it one of those feel good books k hate those cant someone not get the boy because sometimes you dont get the boy uggg evrerything always ends up right and perfect in a world made of lollipops and gummy bears i hate being a downer but its true everyone ends up living happily ever after and that isnt what happens in real life eveyone dosnt end up all perfrect and happy that dosnt always happen just saying

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    excellent

    great reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Meh nam is natalia

    And meh bff is corita lee meh sis talilia my bro is berona meh mom is seanita and idk who meh dad is never ever met him or knew him. :( oh well got meh family. :))))DDDD/// byyyyeeesZzz

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    So good!!!

    I love this book. Everything about it, from the romance to the thrill of it. It was so amazing I couldn't put it down.I would definetely reccomend it. I cannot wait for the second book to comw out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    tgerber432@aol.com

    Add

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2