BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

A Hell Hound's Fire

Average Rating 4
( 66 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

This is a charming werewolf romance though I warn you it is shor

This is a charming werewolf romance though I warn you it is short.  I was kind of shocked it was already over and actually pouted a bit when I reached the end.  I liked the characters and it moved along well. Think of it as a fuzzy tidbit of lust for your afternoon at  ...
This is a charming werewolf romance though I warn you it is short.  I was kind of shocked it was already over and actually pouted a bit when I reached the end.  I liked the characters and it moved along well. Think of it as a fuzzy tidbit of lust for your afternoon at  Starbucks.

posted by 3617041 on April 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Horrible

It goes way too fast and its an erotica story basically

posted by 18469397 on June 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Wonderful book !!!!!

    Cant wait to read about the dragons. Also please write another book about hell hounds. This one was great. This is the first book by this author that i have read. But it will not be my last. Thank you so much and please keep em coming!!

    ~K. Smillie~

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Amazing

    This is a wonderful book. It is an action and romance book. The book has really suprised me by being this good for free. The plan has worked. Because I read this book and liked it a lot, I am willing to spend money on other books by the author. This book has a lot of details and a lttle bit of suspense to keep you reading. I think this book is perfect for a rainy day to curl up on the sofa and read. I reccomend this book and other booksof this incredible author.
    -Hummingbird12

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Longer please!

    I'd give it more than 5* if I could! Wish the story had been longer. Only 145 pages and reads like half of that. Loved the characters. Wish it was a series! I'll be buying more of Muir's books.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Good book

    Only 140 pages? Aww man, i really wanted more. But the book its self was awsome

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Good

    I will be reading more written by this author and recommending her on good reads. As for hee getting busy while her soon was sleeping she's spent most of her sons life running. It is a very believable story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 9, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Loved this werewolf romance. It was quick read but well worth i

    Loved this werewolf romance. It was quick read but well worth it. Loved the characters, the drama and the passion. Cannot wait to read more from Siobhan Muir in the future. Great job loved it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    This should become a series

    I really liked this story. this is one concept that I've not seen used quite like this. It really kept me into the story. well worth it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Really wish it was longer

    Very good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    Addicting!

    I was addicted to this short story from page one! I wish there was more to it considering I was in love with the plot. For a short story, I was VERY impressed!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Loved it

    Really loved it a great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Excellent read

    Really enjoyed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1