Customer Reviews for

A Hidden Enemy (Erin Hunter's Survivors Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 228 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(188)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

36 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

You should read

This looks soo good. I love erin hunters books they are soo good lol

posted by Anonymous on December 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Not so good.

I personally think that Erin Hunter shouldn't have made a dog book after a cat book. Now everybody is against cats,when they used to hate dogs in Warriors. I still like Erin Hunter, but.I don't think she should've made a dog book.

posted by 12374569 on May 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Liked the first one better

    Also, hate the highly suspended ending. I cannot believe the author would've ended this book the way she did if she knew what to say! I think she just got stuck in her oh, so convoluted meeting of the two dogs packs, she just left it in a middle of the last chapter. This said, I will wait for the next book with hope it will make a wholesome story!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Review

    Great!!better than the first.4 stars!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Isn't it amazing how many read and critique and yet they can't s

    Isn't it amazing how many read and critique and yet they can't spell? I enjoyed the book immensely. Keep up the good work. The more you read and write, the more you will learn.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Midnight wolf, Alpha Midnight

    Really good book, but i felt it lacked a bit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    MEXICLAN!

    At derp res one and two!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Join Thunderstuck, my clan

    I am Craterstar :the leader
    Need deputy and kits

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Lost kit

    Needs mother name is shadowkit need clan home.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Join fireclan

    Join fireclan at gf.u no mistakes. Firestar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Mia flores review

    Way better than the seekers series :/

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Movie. Seriously.

    First off, I want to say that you people HAVE to make a movke out of Warriors. Do you have any idea of how many people out there who are loyal fans of Warriors, who would travel to THE ENDS OF THE EARTH to see it? Well. Anyway, this was a great book, a very interesting plot, and well-made chracters. Keep it up, Erin!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    ZELIA TO ALL

    A girl walks in is there a human rp with magic and technolog that will accept me i can fly and shapeshifp is good with a bow and arrow and is an expert at hacking if you need me in an rp reply at zelia first result she walks off

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    TO SCISSORS/S/STEWART OR SOMEONE WHO KNOWS HIM

    Calahan needs you! Please come to jeh result 2!!!! She really misses you! Please!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    PLEASE JOIN

    Waterclan at silver ocean!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    IS THIS BOOK

    Worth the money? Respond to Lilac.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1