Customer Reviews for

A Hidden Enemy (Erin Hunter's Survivors Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 226 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(186)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

36 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

You should read

This looks soo good. I love erin hunters books they are soo good lol

posted by Anonymous on December 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Not so good.

I personally think that Erin Hunter shouldn't have made a dog book after a cat book. Now everybody is against cats,when they used to hate dogs in Warriors. I still like Erin Hunter, but.I don't think she should've made a dog book.

posted by 12374569 on May 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 12 of 13 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    NOT IMPRESSED.

    Survivors has DISAPPOINTED me entirely! Its NOT like Warriors or even Seekers.

    BRING BACK WARRIORS!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Dff g

    O.M.G.
    STOPTHE MADNESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!
    PLEASE! SOMEONE AGREE WITH ME! THESE BOOKS SUCK! ERINS UR WASTING UR TIME ON THINGS NO ONE LIKES! I LOVE DOGS(HAVE ONE OF MY OWN THAT I LOVE TO DEATH) BUT THIS IS AN INSULT TO NOT ONLY DOGS BUT THE ENTIRE ANIMAL KINGDOM! I RESPECT EVERYONES OPINION BUT MORE THAN HALF OF ERIN LOVERS ARE SHUNNING SURVIVORS! I DONT BLAME THEM! SAY IT WITH ME NOW: THE DUMBEST WAY TO DIE IS BY READING THESE BOOKS! COME TO YOUR SENSES DOG LOVERS: THESE BOOKS SUCK!
    A message from Warriors
    Be safe around Survivors.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Join WaveClan

    Join at Brisingr first result. Create a cat at Dork Diaries third result.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    TO ALL POKEMON FANS

    Join a Pokemon rp at 'smeargle' all results! NO STUPID DRAMA ALLOWED! THIS IS POKEMON, NOT A SOAP OPERA! COOL DRAMA SUCH AS POKEMON STEALING AND MURDER IS ALLOWED, BUT OTHERWISE, DRAMA IS BANNED! (Emma, Zelda, if you two are reading this, I'm looking in your general directions) Godmodding is allowed, but I suggest against it. Don't be a jerk with your powers. If your legendary pokemon overlaps with another's, TOO BAD. IT'S YOUR OWN FAULT. Please keep crossovers to a minimum; every now and then it's fun to see Twilight Sparkle or Sonic the Hedgehog or whoever in the Pokeverse, but I doubt Arceus intended for such to happen. <br> Hope to see you there! <br> Eliza(formerly Barker(formerly Isobel))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    JOIN SKYCLAN...Awesomeness!!!!

    At High Sky result 1!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Question

    Is it that good of a book?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    natalia

    anyone want to lend me the book??

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    WHAT????????????????????

    Sierio -usly. Erin made this horrible aboutDOGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hate dogs ! And they got everyone thinking that dogs are these slobbery killing creatures (which is good!) in warriors books, but in these stupid dog books,they got everyone to think that the cats where the evil ones !!!!! Those mouse brained furballs!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Terr

    Ooo

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    Join SG at "seven gables" all results.

    Hopefully it's the next Scarlet Letter. Join Seven Gables at "seven gables" all results. ~Fallen Angel

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 12 of 13 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1