Customer Reviews for

A Little Bit of Everything For Dummies

Average Rating 3
( 134 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

OK

Just saying would not buy for anyone under 16 (im 12) (read the topics on front cover)

posted by 11314502 on April 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

22 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

Does any one want to be my nook friend i have good books my name is shayne

posted by Anonymous on June 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 134 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Posted July 2, 2012

    interesting

    Only read a bit so far, but I've found it interesting.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2012

    info

    Lots of information

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Great unfo for the person who just wants to be "in the know". Very good!

    Have enjoyed the messages this offers, plus it's a good "go-to" unfo. piece.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Horrible

    Horrible

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    F

    Free

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Emilynn

    Looks funny and most for dummies books are weird so why not

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Looks cool

    I tink it was nice its an pinion so dont take it for real and plus i did noteven read it yet so plz dont judg emii plzz

    1 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Surprisingly well written

    Both concise and insightful, far more useful than I'd expected

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    I like this book but it lacks imformation.

    Well at least it's free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    A little bit of everything!

    Seriously - from puppies to knitting to computers. Not really something to read. I recommend it for when boredom strikes and you have the inkling to peruse something new.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Random

    Random book...might be useful to some folks, but glad it was a freebie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2013

    Jordan

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Inapropiote

    Has talking about having sex but itherwise good intresting factd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2013

    idonot recommend

    unuse information

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    NOT RECOMMENDED

    I COULD NOT FIND ANYTHING THAT PIQUED MY INTEREST AND WANTED TO LEARN ABOUT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Don't bother

    Horrid, could hardly get through !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Kzz Kz

    I think this book has a lot of good information that i can use

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Anonymous

    Dummies? Really

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    No wun

    Amazing
























    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    REALLY

    Garbage

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 134 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7