Customer Reviews for

A Little Bit of Everything For Dummies

Average Rating 3
( 135 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(35)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

OK

Just saying would not buy for anyone under 16 (im 12) (read the topics on front cover)

posted by 11314502 on April 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

22 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

Does any one want to be my nook friend i have good books my name is shayne

posted by Anonymous on June 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Wate wate

    Good thing good facts are you crazy I'm smart!!! You should be smart!! Well at least it is" free"

    8 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Bad Download

    I would love to read this book, but except for the page numbers there is no text. Not any on any page of the whole book.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    I love that its supposed to be FREE but they still require you t

    I love that its supposed to be FREE but they still require you to enter your credit card info. Sorry boys, don't need it that bad!

    3 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Horrible

    Horrible

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Random

    Random book...might be useful to some folks, but glad it was a freebie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    NOT RECOMMENDED

    I COULD NOT FIND ANYTHING THAT PIQUED MY INTEREST AND WANTED TO LEARN ABOUT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Don't bother

    Horrid, could hardly get through !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    REALLY

    Garbage

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Bad

    Not for children under 7 years old!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Not worth it...

    Enough said.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Stupid

    Stupid

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Same hated it

    I didnt get to finish it and imeant that the topics didnt interest me i also ment to put course i did not reaad i my dad and mom would kill me if they found out that i read it so i hate it

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Aye

    I hate it and wnt to delete it bit i dont knlow how (:

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    For dummy

    This book is for dummy just like it say it is

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Cissy

    This one does suck................. .....who would want to read a book like this

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Mike

    How do you delete books because this one sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    The book

    This book is the badest book i every reaed in my life i hate it so badly bbdjjhdnrggejndjjgysn hgruebjdhen we njehhdhennbdikkbihmbejwikb,dhemua,wbwmwknehdhd nrkvemebbd e j eovejveke rhfhoehee eje ej b eibrobe jrbe ejehen ekrbmr eirbekvr

    0 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2012

    Old

    Really old, not worth bothering with

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Its slow for downin

    Kdd

    0 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Ok

    Not very good thought it was going to be funny

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2