Customer Reviews for

A Long Hard Night

Average Rating 2.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Recommend

Short, too short, but very sexy!

posted by NTU2012 on January 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Ridiculously short

Just like bad sex, it's over in two seconds.

posted by 7571760 on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Ridiculously short

    Just like bad sex, it's over in two seconds.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Unoriginal

    It was short and unoriginal. Nowhere near stimulating.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Waste

    Less then 3 full pages. Nothing!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Recommend

    Short, too short, but very sexy!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Was fun to read!

    Really liked this story. A bit short, but hey it was free! Have fun!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Ok

    I thought at first how sad. Then I read the ending. Kept me guessing. It is really short. But i liked it. J...... :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    not my type of book

    I am not into gay stuff I closed it . some may like this book to each their own

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    2 stars

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Long hard night

    Cute and short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Good

    6 pages of yummy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Lol

    I guess since she knew what was going to happen it was a good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Richmond tx

    A waste

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Good

    A fantasy of mine. Guess i dhould share this with my husband.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Terrible

    Nuf said

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    wow

    great! love the author

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Cute

    Has you guessing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    The husband

    I cant believe it was the husband! Like WOW!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Cool!

    I think its a great START to a great story love the ending and i bet sooner or later itsgana turn in to a 5 star book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    would recommend this author to my friends.. Could have been long

    would recommend this author to my friends.. Could have been longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2