Customer Reviews for

A Mackenzie Family Christmas: The Perfect Gift

Average Rating 4.5
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    free

    It was free...not bad...wouldn't pay over 99 cents for

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2013

    An Enjoyable Addition to the Mackenzie Saga

    While I liked the story, the physical book was a disappointment. It was obviously a print-on-demand. The ink was very faded in parts resulting in difficulty reading. Don't punish us who don't have e-reader's by giving us a substandard product.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    great book

    Another great book featuring the MacKenzie family. Can hardly wait for the next installment in ther series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Fantastic !!

    This christmas holiday story with all the MacKenzie's together was so amazing ! It had all the new children there plus the newest baby to come for Hart and Eleanor. After reading all the stories of the MacKenzie brothers and McBride siblings before it was nice to see what they all were up to now. And was not disappointed. I can't wait to read the next books to come about more of the amazing family members.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Great Series- So glad I found It

    Great series. . . .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    Wonderful!

    I was so pleasantly surprised when I saw this in the store. I got it immediately and loved it! Good story to read about the whole family. I loved each individual couple having their own storyline and it all being centered around Christmas. One of my favorite series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2013

    I'm such a fan of hers. Loved this read. So emotional, and sati

    I'm such a fan of hers. Loved this read. So emotional, and satisfying. I'd read all her Victorian romance, so this was a real treat for me. Great job, Ms. Ashley! You can' t write fast enough for me!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    amazing!!!!!

    this entire series is great and i cant wait for the stories to continue!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2013

    Highly recommend

    Loved these books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Great Novella!

    If you are a fan of Jennifer Ashley's MacKenzie's this is for you. It's a bit longer than most novellas and therefore a great value for your money too. We got to visit with ALL the extended MacKenzies & friends & children as well as fret over what Ian's up to now. Jennifer Ashley NEVER disappoints.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Gotta Love the Mackenzies !

    I have read all in this series,and this book did not disapoint.It was nice to catch up with all the Mackenzies and see who the next book will be about.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Loved it!

    I loved it! It was nice to get caught up on all the Mackenzie's. it was a beautiful Christmas story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3