BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

A Midsummer Night's Dream (Illustrated by Arthur Rackham + Audiobook Download Link + Active TOC)

Average Rating 4.5
( 465 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(334)

4 Star

(58)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(36)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

It was very helpful. I used it when i was in it.

posted by 1677015 on June 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

It's okay

It's okay, but anomonous on may 20 is kinda right.

posted by Anonymous on May 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 465 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 24
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Boo

    Aj is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ssstttuuupppiiiddd.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    To: Crystal cat.

    Please cnge your name? Im an assan sent to eliminate you. Ha ha. I need mor peeps so could you lay low and change the name you wright with? You can tell what ever clan orr pack why, just law low! Othor wise someone will actually kill you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Lunapelt

    She smiles and sits. "Im lunapelt again."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Silverfang2 to willow

    Can ya tell roen at worry result one sweet wants to chat at result two? Thanks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Willowfur

    Smiles back. (I gtg. See you tomorrow!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Flashpaw

    Okay, not hurting you guys any more. Ash stopped. She is locked out of my camp. Bye. Sorry deathkit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Deathkit

    She winces in pain as her neck bled.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Willowfur

    Arent you a boy?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Icykit

    She is

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Lunapelt

    She runs in. (Ive been trying random books)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Bloodheart the T.R.A.I.T.O.R.

    Takes the kits home never to be seen again

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Grimmclaw

    Takes shadowkits scrufff and goldenkits and runs out of bloodclan camp back to darkclan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    Ash

    Sat down, curling her tail about her paws.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    Billy Cirus

    Slaps her azz.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Impostoraptor

    You guys in toubllllle now that I'm here! Some more than others.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Ashrise

    Sings softly to herself

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Deimos 2 to Fox, Spring, Firesteel and anyone who annoys moi

    It may seem like I'm a sarcastic a<_>sshole 24/7, but I'm actually only a sarcastic a<_>sshole 18/7 because at night I actually have feelings. (SO F<_>UCKING TRUE! SO LEAVE ME ALONE DURING THOSE 18 HOURS AND YOU MIGHT SEE A BETTER SIDE LATER!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Fox 嫘 3

    Something like that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    A cat

    Where are bios?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Firekit

    Hides in the hay and sees snakekit. He giggles

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 465 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 24