Customer Reviews for

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Average Rating 4.5
( 531 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(375)

4 Star

(78)

3 Star

(30)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(36)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

It was very helpful. I used it when i was in it.

posted by 1677015 on June 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

It's okay

It's okay, but anomonous on may 20 is kinda right.

posted by Anonymous on May 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    It's okay

    It's okay, but anomonous on may 20 is kinda right.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Have not read this yet

    i have not read this yet, i have been ready the twilight saga again, as soon as i am done w/ that i will then begin this book. i hope to enjoy it.

    3 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Firesteel to Deimos POST

    "I volunteer."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Shatter

    Fired herself somewhere... she dissapeared from view...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Midnight

    She gose back to the kit "please dont..." she didnt finish her sentance

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Cloudykit

    Why not? I can kill. My mom is Outcast

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Deathclaw to Tigerrise

    "Do you want to spar?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    &#455345&#465446&#36466&#36645&#36677

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Princess

    Winces and stares at the ground. "I thought you understood reaper." She scoops up Lavakit and carries him inti the tunnels.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Mockery

    Lays down, intenly watching the clan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Darkness

    I vote Darkheart..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    darky

    "Maggeh," Dx "You won't find them here with all these noobs."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Lewlietkit

    "Im not stupid. I know that" turned away from the two and paded back to camp

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Firesteel

    Firesteel padded back to camp.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Darkness

    Darkness**

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    To real starclan cat

    Thank you...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Broken 2

    Suicidepaw is the third...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Darkness

    Aaaah

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Darkness to Panther

    Do you remember where BloodClan was before Blood Flow?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Redfire

    Looked up as SilentCry padded in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2