Customer Reviews for

A Naughty Noelle (The 19th Precinct, Book 1.5)

Average Rating 3.5
( 179 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(61)

3 Star

(54)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Good but short

I like the story line and where it was going. It gotyour attention from the very beginning, very sexy but it ended too fast and abruptly, it could have developed more

posted by Anonymous on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Hmmm.........

Reminds me of some of the x-rated movies that tried to create some kind of a story line. This book is all about sex and not much else.

posted by 11073656 on January 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    good book

    Aubu1964
    Noelle Mason had a big snowflake on her head because it was December 23rd that was why. She was a workaholic fience and she was to be with him in Calcary. She did surprise him in his room. She had ran out of the hotel in New York were Gil was because she had someone else in his room. And she was attacked in New York but she took him down and her rescuer helped her with the attacker. She was having sex with Sergio and she was getting into it. And she loved it even. She was going down on Sergio and he was also loving it every minute of it too. Sergio had killed the man in was his brothers. The last chapter was Christmas while Noelle loved it was at Saint Patrick's Cathedral in New York City. I enjoyed this novel very much. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 22, 2012

    Good short story

    Not the most outstanding short story but a nice one.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 19, 2012

    Fast Paced

    This story was between Noelle and Sergio was fast paced and very exciting but the the very end seemed to fall just a bit flat. i think I would have like a bit more explanation of how the sting all wrapped up and/or maybe a glimpse of what will come next for this pair.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    ok read

    ok read

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2012

    interesting!!!

    I wish it"d happened with me
    short but story has beginning and ending
    think its likeable:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Good, but too short for me

    The actualy part of this book is maybe 100 pages, and left me wanting me. So it was a good read but I would've liked more background on the characters and more at the end. It was very steamy and sexy. It almost feels like an intro into a book rather than a whole story.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2012

    Okay Read

    Not a big fan of the whole sex with a stranger theme, but I will admit the interaction between the characters was hot! Would try another book by Ann Bruce.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Ok

    This book had no story line.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3