BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

A Perfect Time for Pandas (Magic Tree House Series #48)

Average Rating 4.5
( 141 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(107)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

27 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

Great

I love this book u have to get it

posted by Anonymous on February 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Its boring

Magic tree house is so predictable. Iread them all to remind me off the worst books in the world. Besides, theyready survived a quake.

posted by 3989286 on June 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Great

    I love this book u have to get it

    27 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Good

    It is AWSOME

    20 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    AWSOME

    You have to get it! It's AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    This book was s Thie book was awesome!

    Giant Jack was funny! I hope they keep writing more books! This is my new favorite Magic Tree House Book!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Another great Jack and Annie Adventure

    My 6 year old grandson so very much enjoys Jack and Annie Adventures. This one was especially interesting because he was doing his class report on Pandas and also our new baby panda at National Zoo had just passed away. This series of books is so great for kids. He begs for them.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Safv Savana

    Write more!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Rheanna bitne Rheanna Biner the biggest Rhea Bitner the biggest magic tree house fan

    I luv magic tree house. The only books I havn't read are Night of the ninjas, Buffalo befor breakfast, Revolutionary war on wednesday, A crazy day with cobras, and abe lincoln at last all the ones I have read were awsome and really taght me alot

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Gggggg

    Wollong town !!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Hhtyh

    Fgtfhg

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    :)

    Okay so I am kinda obsessed with pandas haha. Since I am seeing so many great reviews about this book PLUS it got PANDAASSSS... SOOOO yeah i think that i should get this book! :)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Warriors den

    Warriors den

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Running Brook Crystal

    Baby hazel eyed princess wolf giggles and gurgles little bubbles. Is princess from Valcano clan.

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Awesome book

    This book is amazing. I loved it even though i am 9 i love all the magic tree house books nomatte what people thing.. Can not wait till i read the next book... You should read it..
    - Amelia Laubsch :)

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Starry stuff!!!!!!!!!!

    My name is Starrymoon.Can I join too?

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2014

    A

    Cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Alex

    I love pands to.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    The best magic tree house book yet

    This is a great book where Jack and Annie meet some pandas

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Ava Brawlys review stinks!

    I think this is a grate book I love it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Panda perfict

    When is the next book?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Re

    Hi

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6